(770) 423-8200

Atlanta Branch

Branch Leadership

Mark Habbal
Mark Habbal
Branch Manager
mhabbal@myfirstoption.com
Read More
Aldwin Parks
Aldwin Parks
Branch Manager
aparks@myfirstoption.com
Read More
Rez Esmail
Rez Esmail
Branch Manager
resmail@myfirstoption.com
Read More
Jeff Scott
Jeff Scott
Branch Manager
jscott@myfirstoption.com
Read More
Kevin Prickett
Kevin Prickett
Branch Manager
kprickett@myfirstoption.com
Read More
Arrington Ross
Arrington Ross
Business Development Director
aross@myfirstoption.com
Read More

Loan Originator

Kevin Boyle
Kevin Boyle
Senior Loan Originator
kboyle@myfirstoption.com
Read More
Mark Hendrickson
Mark Hendrickson
Senior Loan Originator
mhendrickson@myfirstoption.com
Read More
Benjamin Carroll
Benjamin Carroll
Loan Originator
bcarroll@myfirstoption.com
Read More
Xavier Pendergrass
Xavier Pendergrass
Loan Originator
xpendergrass@myfirstoption.com
Read More
Nichole McCloy
Nichole McCloy
Loan Originator
nmccloy@myfirstoption.com
Read More
Vanessa Mims
Vanessa Mims
Branch Loan Assistant/MLO
vmims@myfirstoption.com
Read More