(770) 423-8200

Indianapolis Branch

Branch Leadership

Jarad Vinup
Jarad Vinup
Area President
jvinup@myfirstoption.com
Read More
Brandon McDonald
Brandon McDonald
Branch Manager
bmcdonald@myfirstoption.com
Read More
Jay Dee Flynn
Jay Dee Flynn
Business Development Director
jdflynn@myfirstoption.com
Read More

Loan Originator

Josef Lee
Josef Lee
Senior Loan Originator
jlee@myfirstoption.com
Read More
Dustan Ingram
Dustan Ingram
Senior Loan Originator
ringram@myfirstoption.com
Read More
Joey Birkle
Joey Birkle
Senior Loan Originator
jbirkle@myfirstoption.com
Read More
Clark Sigmund
Clark Sigmund
Loan Originator
csigmund@myfirstoption.com
Read More
Robert Horan
Robert Horan
Loan Originator
rhoran@myfirstoption.com
Read More
Stacy Hilber
Stacy Hilber
Loan Originator
shilber@myfirstoption.com
Read More