(770) 423-8200

Reviews

First Option Mortgage, LLC
The People You Call FIRST!
Mortgage
First Option Mortgage, LLC
1100 Circle 75 Pkwy SE
Suite #300
Atlanta, GA 30339-3024
(770) 423-8200 Business
(770) 423-8201 Fax
Connect with :
About First Option Mortgage, LLC
At First Option, mortgages are about much more than numbers and rates. They’re about people: families and veterans, newlyweds and retirees, looking for a better life. Purchasing a home is life-changing, which is why we’re committed to every call that inquires about rates and every person who walks through the doors of our local branch offices with a dream of home ownership. We care about each other and our customers, because we believe in putting people first. We believe in making a difference.

As a nationally recognized mortgage lender, we serve people throughout the nation with lending services in Conventional, FHA, USDA, and VA residential home loan products. We’re headquartered in Atlanta, GA with physical branch locations across the U.S. and licensed in 19 states.
What people are saying about First Option Mortgage, LLC
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 27, 2021
Reviewed by Marisa Vidal-Sudduth for Aaron Watkins
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Williamsburg, KY.
Aaron did a great job, and was always great about getting back to us. He really helped my husband and I have a pleasant loan process and experience!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 25, 2021
Reviewed by Nicole E Worthey for Ashley Filitor
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Conyers, GA.
Ashely met me on a Thursday afternoon two days prior to closing and she listened to my story in between sobs and tears. She heard everything I had to say and she assured me that she would work with me. Over the next nine days, Ashely worked to have my home buying experience as easy as possible. She closed in a matter of 5 business days.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 19, 2021
Reviewed by Michelle Taylor for Brittany Boudreaux
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Gonzales, LA.
Brittany was awesome to work with. I feel fortunate to have been referred to her. Brittany made the mortgage process easy. She was very responsive to all our questions. She is professional, thorough and absolutely the BEST at what she does. I highly recommend that you see her for all of your mortgage needs.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 26, 2021
Reviewed by Jimmy Dale James for Mark Powell
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Mesa, AZ.
Mark Powell made this experience great. I admit I was not impressed with First Options. I have done refis before in other homes as well as my current home, but the hoops First Options wanted me to jump through were sometimes impossible. For example, wanting a zero balance statement from a prior creditor. That is simply not possible. Mark is exceptional in his care for his clients. I would not hesitate to do business with him again. Thanks Mark!
4.3
Survey completed on
Jan 26, 2021
Reviewed by Alberto L Noce Ramos for Adriana Aleman
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Smyrna, GA.
Buena atención y amabilidad
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 26, 2021
Reviewed by Victoria Adekanye for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Plainfield, IN.
He responded well to all my questions and supported me to achieve my dreams to become a home owner
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 26, 2021
Reviewed by Paulette Taylor for Rob Johnson
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Decatur, GA.
Very experienced, transparent, respectful. Kept me updated every step of the way. Everything was greatly appreciated.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 26, 2021
Reviewed by April Jenkins for Rob Johnson
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Decatur, GA.
Rob made the loan process fast and easy. Communication is key when working with an awesome lender.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 26, 2021
Reviewed by Adrian Jeremiah McCree Sr for Monir Chowdhury
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Covington, GA.
Very personal and professional at his profession. Great person to pursue if you need a loan or financing taken care of
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 26, 2021
Reviewed by Antwon Owens for Khrista Dees
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in , .
This was my first home purchase and I feel like there is no one who could have made it a smoother & better experience than Khrista Dees!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 23, 2021
Reviewed by Deborah Collins for Bret Boudreaux
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Baton Rouge, LA.
Very pleasant and professional online and in person. We actually closed a week early due to his efforts! Thanks Bret and team!!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 23, 2021
Reviewed by Sazzad Hussain for Monir Chowdhury
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Snellville, GA.
Wonderful service with First Option Mirtgage Specially With Mr Monir Chowdhury.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 25, 2021
Reviewed by BJ Latham for Khrista Dees
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Decatur, AL.
Khrista Dees is a professional. I've been in Real estate over 19 years. It's very refreshing to work with a person that focused on the hold process, Tracking, communicating with everyone. In the Army, we shoot, move and communicate. Khrista is just that. I look fowad to working with her again. Thanks Khrista.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 25, 2021
Reviewed by Marlia Lee Meinhart for Laiken Hobbs
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Flatwoods, KY.
Laiken was great at communicating with us. Any questions we had she was always there to answer them. I loved that when we were waiting for paperwork to be looked over she would check in on us and give us constant updates. I felt very informed through the whole process.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 25, 2021
Reviewed by Trevor Stewart for Khrista Dees
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Decatur, AL.
Khrista and Michael were very proactive in handing all issues. They made sure that everyone was completing their task and gave ample time to meet deadlines. The experience was great because of their hard work. Thanks so much for all of your service and help
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 19, 2021
Reviewed by Johnny L Campbell for Bret Boudreaux
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Gonzales, LA.
Great
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 24, 2021
Reviewed by Ernesto N. Torres for Lorena Colin
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Port Richey, FL.
The personal touch always make this kind of deal a better one and I experienced a great customer service. Thank you much.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 19, 2021
Reviewed by Sabir Basharee for Kashif Tajani
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Loganville, GA.
He personally was able to sit with me and breakdown everything that was written on the contract. He understood my urgency to close early for my family. He provided my family and I the best service possible. I am definitely recommending him to my family and friends. Very understanding and polite attitude towards my family.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 24, 2021
Reviewed by Mohammed Mowla for Monir Chowdhury
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Smyrna, GA.
Nice work and great communications.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 23, 2021
Reviewed by Michael A Hawkins Jr for Stephanie Parks Watts
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Augusta, GA.
Stephanie was excellent! She really help me and explain every document that I needed to turn in and as well of the forms that was sent to me. Anytime I had questions with certain topics she communicated and responded back with within a timely manner. Thank you Stephanie for everything you have done and made this process of buying my first home a success.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 24, 2021
Reviewed by Dustin Epperson for Aaron Watkins
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in London, KY.
Easy to work with, polite and flexible.
4.8
Survey completed on
Jan 24, 2021
Reviewed by William Todd Marty for Jeff Scott
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Fuquay Varina, NC.
We have done several deals with Jeff and he is knowledgeable, professional, and always delivers what he promises.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 23, 2021
Reviewed by DANIEL HILTON for Whitney Hall
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Port Charlotte, FL.
Whitney made this a very simple and stress free experience, will use him again for sure!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 23, 2021
Reviewed by Hannah Terrell for Timothy Hill
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Corbin, KY.
It was a wonderful experience, especially it being our first time going through all of this. They made everything so easy and was always willing to help or answer questions we had.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 23, 2021
Reviewed by Rebecca Craven for Clark Sigmund
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Indianapolis, IN.
Clark was absolutely amazing to work with. He went above and beyond to make sure the mortgage process was simple and easy to understand. I was always able to get in touch with him and he had a quick answer to all of my questions. It was a night and day difference from the previous mortgage company I worked with in the past. I have already told friends about his services and will continue to refer others to First Option and Clark specifically in the future.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 23, 2021
Reviewed by Jessica Russell for Ashley Filitor
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Conyers, GA.
Ashley was amazing!! She literally saved my clients home and all of her money invested. Thank you so much for getting the job that no other lender could DONE. We appreciate you so much
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 23, 2021
Reviewed by Mahmuda Kazi for Monir Chowdhury
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Snellville, GA.
Excellent
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 23, 2021
Reviewed by Dalynna Olmos Chevez for Elly Williams
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Las Vegas, NV.
Super easy, very professional & excellent customer service & advice! Elly made the process such a quick & pleasant breeze, highly recommend to all.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 22, 2021
Reviewed by Missy Cozzens for jasmina jakupovic
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Benton, AR.
Great communication!! This lender did a wonderful job!!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 22, 2021
Reviewed by Reagan Bello Dawson for Brittany Boudreaux
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in New Roads, LA.
From our first contact I felt like I could talk openly with Brittany about our current situation without feeling judged or uncomfortable. The service was very personal and I felt like I could ask any questions that I had and not feel silly about it. She was always pleasant and quick to respond. I would deal with her and her team again in a heartbeat and will definitely refer friends and family to her.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 22, 2021
Reviewed by Toriano Askew for Frank Brown
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Meridianville, AL.
Mr. Brown and Mr. Nelson had a professional demeanor from the start. They moved with lighting speed making sure we had everything we needed throughout the entire process. Success!!!! THANKS!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 22, 2021
Reviewed by Kelly Ann Durkin for Dominique Williams
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Sandy Springs, GA.
Lots of communication and patience
4.8
Survey completed on
Jan 22, 2021
Reviewed by Eddie Mylar for Laiken Hobbs
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Flatwoods, KY.
Although I’m not a Realtor that pushes for the fastest closings this was a very fast transaction. Most important is the communication with the client and the Realtor and she was awesome! I only rated Laiken a 9 on Referable because this was my first deal with Laiken. I am looking forward to building a working relationship with her especially for my Kentucky clients. Very good Job!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 22, 2021
Reviewed by Cheryl A Angel for jasmina jakupovic
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Benton, AR.
Jasmina always kept us informed throughout the entire transaction. She was absolutely on top of everything!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 22, 2021
Reviewed by Dat Thanh Nguyen for Nikki Delos Santos
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Las Vegas, NV.
Everything. Thanks
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 22, 2021
Reviewed by William J Cohl III for Jeff Scott
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Cumming, GA.
This is the 3rd time Jeff has helped us out. He is awesome! I would absolutely recommend him👍
4.7
Survey completed on
Jan 22, 2021
Reviewed by Trent A Richardson for Dustan Ingram
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Lebanon, IN.
Dustan was great to work with. I consider him as friend. Very knowledgeable and great advice. He helped me so much through all my worries during the house buying process. I would refer Dustan to anyone I know of looking to purchase or refinance a home!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 21, 2021
Reviewed by John Patrick W Dela-Rosa for Aaron Schwamberg
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Las Vegas, NV.
Great to partner. He can help give advice to clients on what they need to get the approval they are looking for.
4.3
Survey completed on
Jan 20, 2021
Reviewed by Vanessa Gates for Carolina Vergara
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Dallas, GA.
Communication was received when needed. This was a very organized sale that went through with basically no issues. The lender support the buyer for the sale of my clients home and all went through with no issue. This seamless where I don't have to have continued conversations mean the
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 03, 2021
Reviewed by Adam Harrison Sweet for Ashley Filitor
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Canton, GA.
Ashley explained the the entire mortgage process and options very clearly and completely. She was happy to answer our questions both respectfully and amiably. Ashley responded quickly and efficiently and all along the way we were completely satisfied with the result. We are thankful to have had both a friendly and knowledgeable person to help us with our home buying process.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 21, 2021
Reviewed by Adrian Rene Villicana for George Wegmann
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Gilbert, AZ.
On time response when I needed answers going through the lending process as well as George going beyond what it takes during this qualifying process in order to getting my family eligible for financing a home in AZ.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 21, 2021
Reviewed by Ernesto Jose Cordero Rodriguez for Adriana Aleman
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Oakwood, GA.
todo
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 21, 2021
Reviewed by Michalina Wierzchucka for Kashif Tajani
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Suwanee, GA.
Kashif made this process flawless, very quick and went out of his way to make it happen!!! He is excellent!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 21, 2021
Reviewed by Deontae Lamar Cook Sr for Latoya Dudley
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Riverdale, GA.
Great Experience overall!!! Very professional, Great top notch Customer Service and informative on all documents needed to make this process successful! Will recommend Latoya Dudley and First option mortgage to any and everyone in search of a good loan officer and lending company ! Thanks for making this process successful for me!! Greatly appreciated!
4.7
Survey completed on
Jan 15, 2021
Reviewed by Cin G Tung for Kashif Tajani
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Tucker, GA.
Mr Kashif cares about his clients and gives his best for us.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 20, 2021
Reviewed by Hannah Elizabeth Link for Santiago Serna
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Jacksonville, FL.
Easy and smooth
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 20, 2021
Reviewed by Josue Enrique Chevez for Elly Williams
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Las Vegas, NV.
Elly was so helpful! One of the easiest processes I’ve had the pleasure of experiencing! Easy as 1...2..3! I’ll be referring everyone that needs help to her! Thank you!
4.5
Survey completed on
Jan 18, 2021
Reviewed by Adekemi Adeleye for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Indianapolis, IN.
Had a great experience.The process was smooth and even got to close a day early!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 20, 2021
Reviewed by Abimbola Olajumoke Mustapha for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Avon, IN.
It was great working with you.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 20, 2021
Reviewed by Dorothy V Nelson for Ashley Filitor
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Acworth, GA.
Ashley is very easy to work with. She was great!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 20, 2021
Reviewed by Felipe Hernandez for Jose Ricardo Calderon
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Winder, GA.
Buena comunicacion
4.8
Survey completed on
Jan 12, 2021
Reviewed by Patricia A Riddle for Dustan Ingram
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Franklin, IN.
he was always available answered all my questions
4.8
Survey completed on
Jan 20, 2021
Reviewed by Jasmin Bradley for Stephanie Parks Watts
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Augusta, GA.
She always picked up the phone and answered my questions.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 20, 2021
Reviewed by Aleya Chowdhury for Monir Chowdhury
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in , .
Monir Chowdhury and his team did a great job; everyone on the team was professional, helpful, and responsive. The process from start to finish was excellent, stress-free, and streamlined. I can’t thank enough Monir Chowdhury for his help and support; not only was he extremely knowledgeable, but he was also incredibly generous with his time. He was extremely patient with questions and checked in regularly to make sure we understood where we were every step of the way. I would highly recommend.
4.8
Survey completed on
Jan 19, 2021
Reviewed by Leonardo Enrique Valiente Gutierrez for Carolina Vergara
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Grayson, GA.
La atención y la ayuda para que todo fuera muy eficaz y exitosa compra
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 19, 2021
Reviewed by Dena Adell Carter for Brittany Boudreaux
Completed transaction in Sep 2020 in Baton Rouge, LA.
Brittany was so helpful and made the entire process a lot less stressful. Her patience with the many questions I had was exceptional. I will definitely be referring her to friends and family
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 19, 2021
Reviewed by Jeromiah Plymale for Brittany Boudreaux
Completed transaction in Oct 2020 in Denham Springs, LA.
Brittney was a pleasure to work with. She made my first time buying a home easy. She was super helpful on answering any and every question I had. She was also very patient with me as I did have alot of questions. The only thing is since the covid is going on I didn't get to personally thank her but I have referred friends to her as I will continue to do with anyone who asks me. Thanks again!!!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 19, 2021
Reviewed by Michelle Morris for Ronald Morgan
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Jacksonville, FL.
Everyone was easy and pleasant to work with.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 18, 2021
Reviewed by Dinesh Chinthaparthi Vasude for Kashif Tajani
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Duluth, GA.
I started the mortgage process with Kashif on 24th December, 2020 and closed on 15th Jan, 2021. It is just PHENOMINAL! Initially started the process with another lender on 21st December, 2020. I wanted to closing before my wife's birthday which is 16th Jan. That lender laughed and thankfully got referred to Kashif. It was such a great pleasure to collaborate with Kashif; this man is a magician. He is the epitome of customer experience - always on top of things, keeping customer informed.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 19, 2021
Reviewed by Alex J Auxier for matt combs
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Marietta, GA.
Fast and efficient. I was blown away at how quickly this came together. Thanks so much for a fantastic experience!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 19, 2021
Reviewed by Jennifer H Auxier for matt combs
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Marietta, GA.
There wasn't a lot of back and forth. Matt knew what he was doing and made it all very black and white. It was a painless and quick experience. Much appreciated!
4.5
Survey completed on
Jan 19, 2021
Reviewed by Linda Blue for Frank Brown
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Decatur, AL.
Closed on time
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 19, 2021
Reviewed by Donaldson Montgomery for Bret Boudreaux
Completed transaction in Nov 2020 in Baton Rouge, LA.
Services
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 19, 2021
Reviewed by Marty Robert Comardelle Jr for Bret Boudreaux
Completed transaction in Nov 2020 in Paradis, LA.
The staff was friendly and very helpful. They were easy to get in touch with and very knowledgeable when it came to answering my questions. Everything went fast and smooth.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 19, 2021
Reviewed by Erin Aguilar for Brittany Boudreaux
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Gonzales, LA.
Working with Brittany and her team was a DREAM! Communication was always on point during the transaction, I always knew where my clients were at in the process - from start to finish. They are very efficient and stick to deadlines. 10/10 would recommend!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 19, 2021
Reviewed by Crystal Lane for Brittany Boudreaux
Completed transaction in Oct 2020 in Denham Springs, LA.
Brittany took great care of my buyer!! She communicated at a high level with the buyer and also with me. She was very professional, efficient and her service was excellent!!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 19, 2021
Reviewed by Crystal Coppola for Brittany Boudreaux
Completed transaction in Nov 2020 in Baton Rouge, LA.
Very knowledgeable always communicates and really wants what best for the clients!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 19, 2021
Reviewed by Douglass Arthur Daley for Rob Johnson
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Atlanta, GA.
Rob Johnson is excellent at making the purchase of a home or refinance stress free. With Rob you are in good hands. The level of customer service from his team exceeds your expectations.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 19, 2021
Reviewed by Rodney Terrance Anthony for Brittany Boudreaux
Completed transaction in Nov 2020 in Baton Rouge, LA.
Brittany and the team was such a wonder to work with. No questions went unanswered and she also gave the best interest among all competitors. I couldn’t be happier with my decision to go with Brittany.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 19, 2021
Reviewed by Jessica Raelea Guice for Bret Boudreaux
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Saint Gabriel, LA.
Bret made this process so easy and was so informative. He answered all my questions promptly and educated me along the way.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 19, 2021
Reviewed by Shane Hernandez for Brittany Boudreaux
Completed transaction in Nov 2020 in Denham Springs, LA.
Brittany is always thorough in getting details and docs in line so there isn't any delays. I strongly recommend using her and First Option with any lending needs!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 19, 2021
Reviewed by Matthew Arceneaux for Brittany Boudreaux
Completed transaction in Oct 2020 in Metairie, LA.
Great rates and service. Always quick to respond. Thanks!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 19, 2021
Reviewed by Amber Waguespack Millet for Brittany Boudreaux
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Prairieville, LA.
Personalble, reliable, timely
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 19, 2021
Reviewed by Paul D Buffone for Brittany Boudreaux
Completed transaction in Oct 2020 in Baton Rouge, LA.
Fast, efficient, great communication throughout.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 19, 2021
Reviewed by Mark A Wilson for Bret Boudreaux
Completed transaction in Sep 2020 in Saint Gabriel, LA.
quick and consistent communication, single point of contact, expert advice
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 19, 2021
Reviewed by Robert Grant Veillon for Bret Boudreaux
Completed transaction in Oct 2020 in Prairieville, LA.
Great experience
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 19, 2021
Reviewed by Thelma Blanco for Mark Powell
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Apache Jct, AZ.
Very professional work. Thank you!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 18, 2021
Reviewed by Darrell Brown for Frank Brown
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Anniston, AL.
Mr. Brown took the time to explain every step of the process to my buyer. He was always available via phone, email, or text.
4.8
Survey completed on
Jan 15, 2021
Reviewed by PAPPU DAS for Monir Chowdhury
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Atlanta, GA.
Great advice and timely closing, pleasant experience!!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 15, 2021
Reviewed by Razia Sultana for Monir Chowdhury
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Duluth, GA.
He has great experience.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 17, 2021
Reviewed by Michael James Gard for Mark Powell
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Sun City, AZ.
Easy to communicate with and was available when needed.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 17, 2021
Reviewed by Solange Alfaro for Lorena Colin
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Spring Hill, FL.
Lorena is very helpful, she answered any questions I had and explained every step of the process. She is very patient especially during these times in COVID and I'm so thankful and blessed to have her help me with this process and experience. Thank you Lorena for everything!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 17, 2021
Reviewed by Jerry Travis Bishop for Laiken Hobbs
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Ashland, KY.
My wife and I are truly grateful! Laiken was available day and night to answer any questions we had. She is very knowledgeable and made the process as seamless as possible.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 17, 2021
Reviewed by Melissa Renee Gard for Mark Powell
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Sun City, AZ.
Mark is super knowledgeable, friendly, and overall awesome to work with! Definitely recommend him!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 17, 2021
Reviewed by Osama Ramadan for Lorena Colin
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Tampa, FL.
Excellent communication. Assistance at time of need. Respect. Knowledge of products and services.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 16, 2021
Reviewed by Adolfo Blanco Gonzalez for Mark Powell
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Apache Jct, AZ.
El trato inmediato de Mark y personal que le ayuda fueron muy eficientes y nos dieron excelentes explicaciones sobre todo el proceso del trato. Estamos muy contentos con Mark y su equipo.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 16, 2021
Reviewed by Dustin Gay for Dustan Ingram
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Indianapolis, IN.
He is a great person to work with
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 16, 2021
Reviewed by Kathryn J Blaize for Clark Sigmund
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Indianapolis, IN.
Clark went above and beyond to help me get everything in order and helped push items through to make sure it was all done in time!
4.8
Survey completed on
Dec 21, 2020
Reviewed by RESHMA ADTANI for Kashif Tajani
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Suwanee, GA.
His experienced in the field has improved him a lot over the years always smiling and positive He will do his best - I know that from years of experience working with him
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 16, 2021
Reviewed by Kandi Bolton for Jamie Watkins
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Dawsonville, GA.
Communication was top notch. Jamie and her entire team kept myself and my client well informed.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 16, 2021
Reviewed by Brandon Campbell for Sean Hanzelik
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Nashville, TN.
I worked directly with Xavier Pendergrass and Amy Broadnax. They were phenomenal with there transparency and whenever I had a question they were on it to give me the answer. Every step of the process they guided me. They made the process so easy.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 16, 2021
Reviewed by McKayla Burdic for Jamie Watkins
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Dawsonville, GA.
Nothing but an amazing experience with Jamie! She went above and beyond to help us!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 16, 2021
Reviewed by Olukunle Adu for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Indianapolis, IN.
Great job
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 15, 2021
Reviewed by Joshua Wallace for Kashif Tajani
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Tucker, GA.
Second closing this year! Always gets the deal done!
4.8
Survey completed on
Dec 22, 2020
Reviewed by Adriana Stroud for Paul Fraley
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Haskell, AR.
Being first time home buyers, we had no clue what we were getting ourselves into. Thankfully, Paul was very helpful and informative. He made sure we had everything we needed and was very patient. Highly recommend!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 15, 2021
Reviewed by Elisa Marcheschi for Ashley Bernardo
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Las Vegas, NV.
Ashley and her team have taken care of our needs every time! She shares all of the information and more for us make to make the best decision for our family. I highly recommend working with Ashley and First Option Mortgage!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 15, 2021
Reviewed by Adedeji A Adeleye for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Indianapolis, IN.
Josef knew we were new in the country and didn't understand most of the process. So he practically spoon fed us. He guided us so well we were wondering why other people using different financial institutions complained that the process was difficult. Thank you. We really appreciate you.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 15, 2021
Reviewed by Prasad Philipose for Kashif Tajani
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Snellville, GA.
Most importantly closed before the expected time without any issues!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 15, 2021
Reviewed by Rabi M Rai for Kashif Tajani
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Snellville, GA.
Thank you for the great work you did for us
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 15, 2021
Reviewed by Damber B Mongar for Kashif Tajani
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Snellville, GA.
Working with you was fabulous and I will gladly send your way anyone I know that is in the market
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 14, 2021
Reviewed by Josh Miller for Laiken Hobbs
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Ashland, KY.
Effortless and smooth from start to finish in the process. Great communication, timely responses to questions, accommodating, and quick to adjust to changes in the deal. I felt that everything was transparent, and I never had to wait or ask where we were at in the process. Great to work with. Highly Recommend!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 12, 2021
Reviewed by Charles Ryan Hull for Elly Williams
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Las Vegas, NV.
Strong and clear communication. Made herself available by email, phone, or text. Very quick response to any questions I had. Cheers.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 14, 2021
Reviewed by Luke Thornton for Michael Walker
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Monticello, GA.
I had a great experience working with Michael Walker during the closing process. First Option made everything go as smooth and easily as possible. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a house.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 14, 2021
Reviewed by Maria C Ochoa for Carolina Vergara
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Lake Worth, FL.
service was excellent, always available , make the transaction very easy
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 14, 2021
Reviewed by Shannon Marie Bishop for Laiken Hobbs
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Ashland, KY.
Laiken was truly amazing from start to finish through the entire process. We couldn’t be happy with her! She was always available to answer our questions no matter what time it was. She is very knowledgeable, kind, helpful, and responsive. I definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking for a mortgage lender.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 14, 2021
Reviewed by Steve E Mathews for Bobby Fischer
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Jacksonville, FL.
Timely communication of status/items needed etc. Which kept the momentum to approval and closing. I would certainly use Bobby Fischer again if there is a future need.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 04, 2021
Reviewed by Mosharrof Bhuiyan for Monir Chowdhury
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Lawrenceville, GA.
Monir Chowdhury was very helpful with any question or concern I had. He helped me figure out the best interest rate for my loan. He provided me help with home insurance and cost analysis for PMI to make proper decision. HE provided me with frequent updates during the loan process. He was available to answer my calls all hours of the day.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 16, 2021
Reviewed by Alfred Adam Garcia for Elly Williams
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Henderson, NV.
Elly was very professional through the whole process. Elly responded to every question and explained what each step of the process was in a very timely matter. Elly was also very knowledgeable and made the whole process easy for my wife and I. We couldn’t be happier. Thank you Elly
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 13, 2021
Reviewed by Stephanie Foerder for Dustan Ingram
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Indianapolis, IN.
Dustan was always so easy and personable to work with. Any questions we had he answered to help us understand. Thank you for the great experience!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 13, 2021
Reviewed by Viola E. Goins for Khrista Dees
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Huntsville, AL.
Krista answered all my questions no matter the day or time and was very helpful and understanding while keeping me updated every step of the way
4.5
Survey completed on
Jan 13, 2021
Reviewed by Deika Monfreda for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Indianapolis, IN.
He was professional. Everything was on time..
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 13, 2021
Reviewed by Marie Witherspoon for Khrista Dees
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Huntsville, AL.
Khrista's professionalism and expertise resulted in a seamless transaction. I'll definitely refer her services to others.
4.8
Survey completed on
Jan 13, 2021
Reviewed by Maria Addison for William Polack
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Riverdale, GA.
Answer emails fast
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 13, 2021
Reviewed by MARY ANN BROWNSTEIN for Whitney Hall
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Fort Myers, FL.
I felt Whitney and his assistant were very proactive in communicating with me during the entire process, treating me as a client the way they would like to be treated if they were in my shoes. I highly recommend this team!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 12, 2021
Reviewed by Betsy Shrake for Brandon McDonald
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in TRAFALGAR, IN.
Helpful, informative, quick response, pleasant loan experience.
4.8
Survey completed on
Jan 12, 2021
Reviewed by Thang Sawm Lian for Kashif Tajani
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Tucker, GA.
It is great to work only online and it save our time.
4.5
Survey completed on
Jan 12, 2021
Reviewed by Maria A Nacimiento de nava for Adriana Aleman
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Duluth, GA.
La atención
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 12, 2021
Reviewed by Alexander Duque for Carolina Vergara
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Alpharetta, GA.
El mejor servicio muchas gracias
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 12, 2021
Reviewed by Michael Botkin for Rob Horan
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Martinsville, IN.
Rob was a great communicator and that was very appreciated and important to this transaction.
4.0
Survey completed on
Jan 12, 2021
Reviewed by Bella Lee for Adriana Aleman
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Duluth, GA.
Even with all the Holidays and Closing was being postponed almost 2 weeks, Adriana was trying her best to get all the documents to the Underwriter to get that closed!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 12, 2021
Reviewed by Wilfred Jason Ulibarri for Mark Powell
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Mesa, AZ.
You guys answered all of our questions in a timely manner and other than emailing the same documents over and over again. Your service was great and I will definitely recommend you to friends and family. Thank you.
4.5
Survey completed on
Jan 11, 2021
Reviewed by Kevin D Carter for Kurt Nikolai
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Russell, KY.
Tom Hobbs was an absolute professional. He did a excellent job of keeping us informed and explaining things we weren’t sure of. I would recommend him to anyone who is searching for a home .
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 09, 2021
Reviewed by Citlali G Ulibarri for Mark Powell
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Mesa, AZ.
The proces was fairly quick and easy. There was no long periods of no news, and it make me feel at ease knowing that the process of refinancing was going Smoothly
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 12, 2021
Reviewed by Nusrat T Maisha for Monir Chowdhury
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Snellville, GA.
He and his full team went above and beyond to help me refinance my home. Starting from buying home to refinancing everything became easier only for him. Great service!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 11, 2021
Reviewed by MEESOOK LEE for Carolina Vergara
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Lawrenceville, GA.
Excelent Service!!!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 12, 2021
Reviewed by Kishor Sunuwar for Kashif Tajani
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Lilburn, GA.
As a first time home buyer, I was lost in the process but the First option Mortgage team made sure that I was informed and made my dream of home ownership come true!! working with Kashif Tajani is fantastic, he is helpful person. He made my loan process easier and faster. GREAT JOB KASHIF TAJANI!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 12, 2021
Reviewed by Abiodun Adeola Moyosore for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Plainfield, IN.
I greatly recommend first option mortgage company.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 11, 2021
Reviewed by Michelle Benton for Aldwin Parks
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Atlanta, GA.
Mr. Parks and his team made the process enjoyable and informative for my client. The communication was done effortlessly within a timely manner. The closing documents were delivered on time to the closing attorney. My client and I are very happy.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 11, 2021
Reviewed by Adekanmi Samson Olugbenle for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Avon, IN.
The way FirstOption staff communicate with me during the loan process was fantastic. I really believe that with FirstOption, you can achieve your dream home. Thank you once again
4.8
Survey completed on
Jan 11, 2021
Reviewed by Johnna M Adkins for Kurt Nikolai
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Grayson, KY.
Good
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 11, 2021
Reviewed by Travis Gratton for Pj Le'Gre'Air
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Conyers, GA.
Great and knowledgeable individual and very understanding and helpful.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 09, 2021
Reviewed by Rahul M Patel for Kashif Tajani
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Suwanee, GA.
He helped and answered all questions along the way and really simplified everything for me
4.7
Survey completed on
Jan 09, 2021
Reviewed by Goldie Maria Lewis for Charles Atkins
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Mcdonough, GA.
Closed my deal for less than projected and very knowledgeable.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 09, 2021
Reviewed by Perla Franco for Jose Ricardo Calderon
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Lawrenceville, GA.
Jose is very professional & always goes above and beyond with all of my clients, taking the time to understand their needs and provide the best loan possible for them. He has a lot of experience in the business and I completely trust him. Thank you Jose for always providing exceptional service to all of my clients! Perla
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 09, 2021
Reviewed by Jaime Cordova-Alvarez for Carolina Vergara
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Buford, GA.
Her team was very helpful. She was able to present all paper work on time up to closing date. I highly recommend Carolina.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 08, 2021
Reviewed by Jacob Conley for Nick Gruen
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Jacksonville, FL.
Very quick service. A hard working team who make every customer a priority
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 09, 2021
Reviewed by Dora Williams for Nicole Lidester
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Camby, IN.
Well first she was very informative and patient with me and my questions. She would quickly get back with me either by text or email. I would recommend family and friends to her.Thank you all for all your help.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 09, 2021
Reviewed by Lindell Edwards for Frank Brown
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Madison, AL.
Quickest and easiest Clear To Close ever
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 08, 2021
Reviewed by Ted Payne for Timothy Hill
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Woollum, KY.
Tim provides helpful information, has a strong sense of urgency, and will go above and beyond to assist his clients.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 06, 2021
Reviewed by Kenneth L Richard for Aaron Schwamberg
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Las Vegas, NV.
Aaron made himself available to answer all questions and provide updates throughout the process.
4.8
Survey completed on
Jan 08, 2021
Reviewed by Oluwatoyin Sherifat Olugbenle for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Avon, IN.
Josef is a real good person, I really recommend using him.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 08, 2021
Reviewed by Holly Michelle Plunkett for Rob Horan
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Fishers, IN.
Rob made the whole experience really painless. He made it very smooth and it was a super simple process with him. He was great with any questions I had and you could tell is very trustworthy and really just trying to help his clients. I would 100% work with Rob again and HIGHLY recommend him.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 08, 2021
Reviewed by Jhenifer A Padilla Padilla for Carolina Vergara
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Lawrenceville, GA.
Very efficient and professional.
4.7
Survey completed on
Jan 08, 2021
Reviewed by Roy F Infante for Bobby Fischer
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Jacksonville, FL.
Bobby was very personable and followed up all aspects of the loan... he was honest and sincere regarding the terms and he follows through with all the questions and concerns we had. I already recommended him to my relatives and friends! Great job overall!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 08, 2021
Reviewed by Harley Mark Vaughan for Samantha Fraser
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Gainesville, GA.
Samantha is great and very knowledgeable about what she does. Would recommend her to anyone.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 08, 2021
Reviewed by Jeremy Price for Brandon McDonald
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Ingalls, IN.
It was a smooth process and the communication was always very thorough. We were kept in the loop with what is going on at all times. This is the second time we've worked with Brandon and we'll continue to do so in the future.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 08, 2021
Reviewed by Shay Gray for Charles Atkins
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Powder Springs, GA.
Charles is one of the best lenders I've worked with.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 07, 2021
Reviewed by Antwon Tellis for Aaron Schwamberg
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Las Vegas, NV.
Very satisfied!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 07, 2021
Reviewed by Dawn Rivera for Timothy Hill
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Corbin, KY.
His patience for all of my questions, he took time to explain everything 2 or 3 times, if needed. Definitely will refer family and friends to Tim!
5.0
Survey
Reviewed by annettes1224 for Clark Sigmund
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in , .
Clark was very professional and patient with us throughout the process. We would HIGHLY recommend Clark and will use him again in the future if the need arises.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 06, 2021
Reviewed by Deborah Ann Fineberg for Elly Williams
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Las Vegas, NV.
She was very knowledgeable about her job and gave us plenty of notice about submitting stuff.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 06, 2021
Reviewed by Jasmine L Murphy for Frank Brown
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Harvest, AL.
Excellent service
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 05, 2021
Reviewed by Angie Price for Brandon McDonald
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Ingalls, IN.
This is the second time I have worked with Brandon and the First Option Mortgage team and it was a very pleasant experience the second time as well. Forthcoming and we were kept in the know during the whole process. Thank you Brandon.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 06, 2021
Reviewed by Cody Corio for Elly Williams
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Las Vegas, NV.
Elly is what made every part of this entire process such a breeze. She is the easiest to work with, extremely informative, and the fastest/most responsive person I've ever worked with. Huge thanks to Elly and can't wait to continue to work together in the future!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 02, 2021
Reviewed by Kashara K Oliver for Dustan Ingram
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Lebanon, IN.
Dustan is very personable and more than willing to answer any questions you may have along the way! He keeps you up to date on the status of your loan and I never felt out of the loop with anything going on! I would recommend him 100 times over!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 06, 2021
Reviewed by George Askew III for Samantha Fraser
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Sugar Hill, GA.
Professional, honesty, available, immediate response when trying to contact to ask questions! I would share my wonderful experience that I had with Samantha Fraser to all my friends, family and colleagues!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 06, 2021
Reviewed by Cecil James Jefferson Sr. for Frank Brown
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Madison, AL.
Great customer service. I never felt misinformed and Frank walked my wife and I through the total process as far as what to expect.
4.7
Survey completed on
Jan 06, 2021
Reviewed by Tiffani H Jackson for Aldwin Parks
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Oxford, GA.
Great communication... my clients and I were aware of the status of the loan every step.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 25, 2020
Reviewed by Shamil Shalwani for Rez Esmail
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Dallas, TX.
Working with Rez has been nothing short of a breeze! Highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase or refinance their home in 2021 and beyond!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 05, 2021
Reviewed by Regina Corbitt for Frank Brown
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Decatur, AL.
He was always available to answer any questions or concerns that me or my client had. He was very knowledgeable and I also learned some things from him that will be beneficial for me with my future clients. He got us to the closing table in less than 30 days. And then to top off his excellence in service, he showed up near the end of our closing to introduce himself to me and my client and to be sure we had a successful closing and give further info on what to expect next!!!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 05, 2021
Reviewed by Robert M Wolff for Timothy Hill
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Woollum, KY.
Easy transaction.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 05, 2021
Reviewed by Lori J LaMar for Brandon McDonald
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Greenwood, IN.
I was updated thru the whole process.
4.8
Survey completed on
Jan 02, 2021
Reviewed by Sean Christian Mulvihill for Michael Vera
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Canton, GA.
Michael was professional, quick, and efficient. These things made the process go smoothly. Every task was explained well and simple for me to accomplish. Closing was fast and convenient. Thanks
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 05, 2021
Reviewed by Alex Peterson for Clark Sigmund
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Paragon, IN.
The over all was over the top I couldn’t see anyone wanting to not use him and his team
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 05, 2021
Reviewed by Jeff Wood for Brandon McDonald
Completed transaction in Jan 2021 in Ingalls, IN.
Prompt and smooth transaction
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 04, 2021
Reviewed by Heriberto Hernandez Luis for William Polack
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Riverdale, GA.
excellent service, very attentive, prompt responses. very thankful. thanks to you and your team excelente servicio, muy atentos, prontas respuestas. muy agradecido. gracias a usted y a su equipo
5.0
Survey
Reviewed by Shamil Shalwani for Rez Esmail
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in , .
We had such a pleasant experience working with Rez on the purchase of our new home! I highly recommend Rez for anyone looking for a smooth process that's handle with the utmost professionalism. Thanks again Rez!!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 03, 2021
Reviewed by David Wayne Dixson for Mark Powell
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Mesa, AZ.
Mark was great to work with and he answered all our questions in a very timely manner.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 04, 2021
Reviewed by Oladutun S. Olawoye for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
They’re amazing work with me a lot thank you first option
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 04, 2021
Reviewed by Aderonke Fabayo for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
Excellent customer service.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 04, 2021
Reviewed by Omotayo Adesegun Adenote for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Plainfield, IN.
When I have a question, and i email them or test them i get my answers
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 04, 2021
Reviewed by Daniel K Carter for Ronald Morgan
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Fleming Island, FL.
Ronnie was very professional and always quick to respond with any questions or concerns. I would highly recommend.
5.0
Survey
Reviewed by carloser6197 for Rez Esmail
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in , .
I was a first time homebuyer and had a ton of questions throughout the whole process. Rez was always there with a quick response and would often check up with me to make sure everything was going smoothly.
5.0
Survey
Reviewed by ychalico for Rez Esmail
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in , .
So grateful to have worked with Rez! He made our home purchase experience so much better. Great communication, patiently answered all of our questions, reviewed all documents promptly, kept us up to date on each step of the process, and within a few weeks, we were ready to close on our townhome one week EARLY! Knowledgeable, professional, fast & low interest rates - Not sure what else we could've asked for.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 03, 2021
Reviewed by Jason Benator for Rez Esmail
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Powder Springs, GA.
Fast and easy close, with clear communication!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 03, 2021
Reviewed by Daniel Amauri Arrieta Silva for George Wegmann
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Glendale, AZ.
Great service and great communication
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 03, 2021
Reviewed by Narendran Vellaisamy for Kashif Tajani
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Roswell, GA.
It is always a pleasure to work with Kashif
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 02, 2021
Reviewed by Sherri Lynne McMahon for Nikki Delos Santos
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Las Vegas, NV.
Nikki is always ready and able to respond to my numerous questions throughout the whole process!! She responds quickly and is so helpful! She makes the process painless and stress free!
4.8
Survey completed on
Jan 02, 2021
Reviewed by Jose Guadalupe Loredo Garcia for Santiago Serna
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Winder, GA.
they did a great job
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 02, 2021
Reviewed by Carly Sheridan for Aaron Schwamberg
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in North Las Vegas, NV.
Was always available to help.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 02, 2021
Reviewed by Brian M Gallagher for Nikki Delos Santos
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Las Vegas, NV.
Nikki was awesome! She was very responsive and upfront with the entire process. I’ve already recommended friends to her and will continue to do so!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 02, 2021
Reviewed by Sima Yogesh Desai for Rez Esmail
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Dallas, TX.
Rez was on top of everything from the start and super helpful with getting us the best deal, and making the entire process easy for us.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 02, 2021
Reviewed by John Clement Stuve for Brandon McDonald
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
I usually worry a greatcdeal about everything, especially buying a house. Brandon made my experience of buying my new home worry free....that's a true blessing to me. He was right on top of things getting me financed. Whenever I had an issue that came up, he always had a remedy or solution to fix the problem at hand. I was fortunate to have Brandon's expertise with my new home purchase. Plus I got an APR, I never dreamed I would ever get to in my life.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 31, 2020
Reviewed by Anthony L Holton for Reed Owens
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
Excellent Service!
4.8
Survey completed on
Jan 02, 2021
Reviewed by Oludele Olabode Fadairo for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Plainfield, IN.
The relationship with you and the clients
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 02, 2021
Reviewed by Mojisola Racheal Fadairo for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Plainfield, IN.
God made it great with the help of you guys. Good to come across you in our journey.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 01, 2021
Reviewed by Erika L Morales Ramirez for Carolina Vergara
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Covington, GA.
Excellent service!!!!
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 30, 2020
Reviewed by Rishi Mehra for Rez Esmail
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Dallas, TX.
Rez communicated and simplified the whole process for me.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 01, 2021
Reviewed by NATHAN ANGEL for jasmina jakupovic
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in North Little Rock, AR.
Jasmina stood ready and willing to answer all our questions. There was never a question as to where we stand, what happens next, or why. We had a really short escrow period on a VA loan and she was able to get it closed on time.This experience has been nothing short of amazing!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 01, 2021
Reviewed by Jermaine Bush for Khrista Dees
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Meridianville, AL.
Khrista was very helpful from start to finish she always was just a phone call away if I had any questions. Thank you from being so awesome.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 01, 2021
Reviewed by Khenrab Dorji for Kashif Tajani
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Snellville, GA.
Kashif is nearly available anytime of the day. Any queries are promptly answered. I would highly recommend him to all the prospective buyers.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 01, 2021
Reviewed by Sowad Jabin for Monir Chowdhury
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Lithonia, GA.
Monir is an amazing finance professional. He was very understanding of our situation, have us prompt response and advice. We are first time home buyers and he was very conscientious about explaining us the whole process.
4.2
Survey completed on
Jan 01, 2021
Reviewed by Sam Schlagel for Dustan Ingram
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Redkey, IN.
All was in order and closing was a great success.
4.7
Survey completed on
Jan 01, 2021
Reviewed by Kenya Hughes Anthony for Beverly Kennedy
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in College Park, GA.
Ms. Beverly was great during the whole process. She was patient, kind, and loving. I was glad to have her apart of my family’s journey to home ownership! Thanks so much Ms.Beverly!!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 01, 2021
Reviewed by Oladapo Kolawole Oyaniran for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Plainfield, IN.
Josef Lee is such a great and nice person. He made everything easy and smooth for me throughout the whole, thank you so much Josef.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 01, 2021
Reviewed by Roslyn Deshawn Williams for jasmina jakupovic
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in North Little Rock, AR.
Jasmina was very helpful and knowledgeable. She takes pride in what she does. She made my home buying experience great! She was always readily available to answer any of my questions at any time. Jasmina made sure she stayed in touch with me and she even reached out to me with encouraging words when a contract didn’t go through. She is very thoughtful and passionate about what she does. I am glad I had the pleasure of working with her. I will keep referring people to her! She is awesome!!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 01, 2021
Reviewed by Mehboob S Ali for Rez Esmail
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Lawrenceville, GA.
Excellent job
4.8
Survey completed on
Jan 01, 2021
Reviewed by Elizabeth A Harvey for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
From the time I first spoke with Josef to now being in the final stage of closing he has been nothing but helpful. Took time to really help me understand the home buying process, helped me stay within budget of what I wanted to pay for a mortgage and he was an overall encourager!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 01, 2021
Reviewed by Rashel Bhuiyan for Monir Chowdhury
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Peachtree Corners, GA.
One call that's all.......
5.0
Survey completed on
Jan 01, 2021
Reviewed by Omobola Omolara Olaniyi for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Plainfield, IN.
It was a easy ride all through, we had no stress getting approved and the communication was excellent. Thank you Josef Lee.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 20, 2020
Reviewed by Autumn L Jones for Kurt Nikolai
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Franklin Furnace, OH.
Everyone was so kind and helpful. Our experience was very pleasant.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 31, 2020
Reviewed by Jose A Chia Jimenez for Jose Ricardo Calderon
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Jonesboro, GA.
Es una persona amable y nos brinda mucho apollo y un gran servicio excelente persona!
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 31, 2020
Reviewed by Iris Viridiana Vargas for George Wegmann
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Glendale, AZ.
Wonderful company!
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 29, 2020
Reviewed by Holly J Ford for Dustan Ingram
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Greencastle, IN.
We have worked with Dustan for many years. We've continued to return to Dustan because of his professionalism. He's efficient and very thorough with explaining each step of the process. I highly recommend Dustan!
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 31, 2020
Reviewed by Carlos Armando Escobar for Rez Esmail
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Powder Springs, GA.
Was always there to answer all of my questions no matter what time of the day. Very patient and understanding.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 31, 2020
Reviewed by Nayra Cumba for Carolina Vergara
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Covington, GA.
Excellent communication and very professional.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 30, 2020
Reviewed by Jacob Christopher Holtman for Clark Sigmund
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
We had to change our lender late in the process and Clark was able to quickly get our loan done. He was great to work with and helped us understand the whole process
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 31, 2020
Reviewed by Olusegun A Odedina for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Plainfield, IN.
Professionalism
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 29, 2020
Reviewed by Ryan J Ford for Dustan Ingram
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Greencastle, IN.
Dustan made sure everything was communicated thoroughly, accurately, and quickly. He made it simple and worry-free. Would definitely recommend using Dustan!
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 15, 2020
Reviewed by Kristy Haley for Marie Haley
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Cumming, GA.
Marie always gives excellent service to all my clients.
5.0
Survey
Reviewed by Jake H for Clark Sigmund
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in , .
Clark was able to help us get a loan quickly and with a great rate. He also helped us understand the process and was very responsive. His team was great to work with and were proactive in contacting us and helping us understand the process.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 30, 2020
Reviewed by Hollie Marie Curole for Ashley Bernardo
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Las Vegas, NV.
Any questions I had were answered efficiently. I honestly feel that my best interest was at heart for the service I received. Extremely grateful for the intelligence represented by Ashley as well as she understands her business.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 30, 2020
Reviewed by Robert N Patrick for Xavier Pendergrass
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Denver, CO.
Easy and efficient
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 30, 2020
Reviewed by Sos Grigoryan for Aaron Schwamberg
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in North Las Vegas, NV.
It was pleasure working with Aaron.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 30, 2020
Reviewed by Glover E Scott for Nick Gruen
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Jacksonville, FL.
This is my 2nd refinance in about 8 years with Nick. Nick has a can do attitude and knows how to get a successful closing done. Highly recommended!
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 30, 2020
Reviewed by Richard M. Davison for Mark Powell
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Mesa, AZ.
Mark was awesome to work with. There were a few issues that Mark handled personally to keep the process moving along so we could close in a timely manner.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 30, 2020
Reviewed by Tyler Adam Golembiewski for Alex Rodriguez
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Mesa, AZ.
Easy experience and Alex was able to answer questions quickly.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 30, 2020
Reviewed by Jerome Chostene Sanon for Chris Sanchez
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Kennesaw, GA.
Communication. Although this was my first home purchase in GA, this my second experience purchasing a home as I relocated from another state. Chris was informative and readily available to answer questions when I reached out and that is big!
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 29, 2020
Reviewed by Zachary Shale for Dustan Ingram
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
Easy process. I had a lot of questions but Dustan was always quick to answer.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 27, 2020
Reviewed by Jason Richard Kayl for Alex Rodriguez
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Fountain Hills, AZ.
Alex was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 25, 2020
Reviewed by Kevin Mark Walker for Samantha Fraser
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Ranger, GA.
Second time using Samantha. She's great!
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 29, 2020
Reviewed by Deji Kazeem Olaniyi for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Plainfield, IN.
Josef lee is just an amazing man.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 29, 2020
Reviewed by Brittney Simmons for Monir Chowdhury
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Lithonia, GA.
Monir was great at maintaining a smooth transcation for my client and I and we greatly appreciate his efforts. I look forward to working with him again in the future!
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 25, 2020
Reviewed by Eric Middleton for Nicole Lidester
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Russiaville, IN.
Very Professional and communicative
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 29, 2020
Reviewed by Justin Krivanek for Ashley Filitor
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Decatur, GA.
Ashley made the process extremely simple and communicated needs quickly to make sure we were always on track to close. Thank you!
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 29, 2020
Reviewed by Shahrokh Zare for Kashif Tajani
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Brookhaven, GA.
We have done two loan refi with Kashif I couldn’t believe how fast and smooth we closed yesterday!
4.7
Survey completed on
Dec 28, 2020
Reviewed by Robert Leon Washington Sr for Aldwin Parks
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Augusta, GA.
He kept us up-to-date all we need to know we thank him for all his help. He told us call him if we needed any more help in the future
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 28, 2020
Reviewed by Scott A Gruber for Nick Gruen
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Jacksonville, FL.
Nick and Ronnie were lightning quick in getting all information gathered to get us a quick closing so we could get into our new house before the end of the year. From the moment our offer was accepted to signing paperwork- less than 20 days. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thanks Nick and Ronnie!
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 27, 2020
Reviewed by Ariel Hunt for Rez Esmail
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Dallas, TX.
Rez was great to work with through the home buying process. He was efficient and was always providing updates in a timely manner. He also always made himself available and was easy to communicate with throughout the entire process.
4.2
Survey completed on
Dec 27, 2020
Reviewed by Christopher R Castle for Kurt Nikolai
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Worthington, KY.
Tom
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 27, 2020
Reviewed by Xavier Rafael Lopez for Jose Ricardo Calderon
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Conyers, GA.
Jose helps you understand the loan process, and he's quick to answer all questions. He's available when you need him and makes you feel at ease during the whole process. Highly recommended.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 27, 2020
Reviewed by Shannon Jackson for Kashif Tajani
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Loganville, GA.
Great experience smooth transaction
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 24, 2020
Reviewed by Brent Hayes for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Brownsburg, IN.
Josef was very helpful and answered all my questions, this was my first refinance and Josef helped make it a very smooth process would highly recommend him.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 26, 2020
Reviewed by Hilton Luther Presley for Jeff Scott
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Newnan, GA.
Made things very easy and convenient for me .
4.8
Survey completed on
Dec 24, 2020
Reviewed by Thomas B Andres for jovalle
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Lake Worth, FL.
I felt likeI had Joydi’s personal attention as the Buyers Broker, I live in FL where the property is located, she kept me informed daily. There were circumstances right before closing that she kept me updated on, she remained calm in getting us to a clear to close status.
4.8
Survey completed on
Dec 26, 2020
Reviewed by Derrick Johnson for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
Great job
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 26, 2020
Reviewed by Agustin G Garcia Anastacio for Jose Ricardo Calderon
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Riverdale, GA.
Por su buen servicio y calidad muy buena experiencia trabajar con ustedes.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 25, 2020
Reviewed by Serena Fore for Erick Kidd
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Decatur, AL.
Erick was very thorough with communicating with both me and my client. He made sure to keep us updated and used his knowledge to educate us with every part of the loan process.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 25, 2020
Reviewed by Joshua Payne for Timothy Hill
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Cannon, KY.
The experience was great because he made sure things happened even against the odds! Tim suffered a serious family loss and still managed to bounce back and help my family achieve something spectacular! I can’t thank him enough he’s great at what he does his communication skills are on point and he genuinely cares!
4.8
Survey completed on
Dec 24, 2020
Reviewed by Stacy Todd Taylor for William Polack
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Jasper, GA.
Bill is very knowledgeable and helpful. When the team did not know how to handle an issue that was not typical, Bill knew how to keep the project moving forward.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 25, 2020
Reviewed by Alexander R Brigandi for Aaron Schwamberg
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Las Vegas, NV.
Aaron went above and beyond for us. thanks so much!
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 25, 2020
Reviewed by Caroline German for Ashley Bernardo
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Henderson, NV.
Ashley was amazing and managed to get us a combination of loans in a complicated situation with multiple buyers in a challenging situation under a short timeline and really came through for us in a pinch. I have no doubt a less experienced, less motivated person could not have gotten the deal done for us. We will be forever grateful for what she has helped us accomplish and she will be our only contact for future needs and we will recommend her to all our friends and family.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 25, 2020
Reviewed by Jasmine Shantel Taylor for Erick Kidd
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Decatur, AL.
Mr Erick made the home buying process simple, walked me through each step, and kept me informed. Every call or email was either answered, or responded back to very quickly. They made this first time purchase a breeze.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 25, 2020
Reviewed by Jose Felix Guevara for Adriana Aleman
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Lawrenceville, GA.
En realidad todo el proceso fue excelente muchas gracias
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 24, 2020
Reviewed by Joseph R Hartwell Sr for Clark Sigmund
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
There is a lot of Great & Amazing things I can say about Clark! Trustworthy, honest, his knowledge, efficiency, always kept me informed. Clark always went above and beyond to help me. Day or night if I had questions, he always was there to answering them- there was never a question that he didn't know. Clark made the process very easy. The biggest thing that I can say about Clark is his exceptional customer service! 100% Rock Star!
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 27, 2020
Reviewed by Nicolas John Boley for Mark Powell
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Mesa, AZ.
Mark was wonderful to work with. He answered all of our questions and listened to our concerns. He took the time and had the patience to make this a very easy experience. I would highly recommend him for any mortgage needs.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 24, 2020
Reviewed by Kelly Clayton Cheslyn for Brandon McDonald
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Fishers, IN.
Brandon, you and Jarad always made us feel extremely well cared for by the highest level of professionalism, the speed at which questions and updates were sent, and the positive approach given to consider our individual needs - Greg and I cannot say enough about the First Option level of service. I have actually shared this experience with my own sales team as an example of how to instill confidence in a client. Thank you all.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 24, 2020
Reviewed by Natalie Elaine Samples for jovalle
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Lake Worth, FL.
Helpful and communicative
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 24, 2020
Reviewed by Shebia Clark for Charles Atkins
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Douglasville, GA.
As always Charles and his team delivers great work, a professional experience and on time closings.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 11, 2020
Reviewed by Romeo Jackson for Aldwin Parks
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Augusta, GA.
Superb customer service skills!
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 23, 2020
Reviewed by Michelle Marie Chesley for Chris Sanchez
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Dacula, GA.
The over all experience was professional and well explained. Everything went very smooth.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 23, 2020
Reviewed by Natalie Nicole Nicolaides for Pj Le'Gre'Air
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Manchester, TN.
Pj made sure everything was as painless as possible for my husband and I and was great at answering any questions we had. Thank you Pj!
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 23, 2020
Reviewed by David Michael Chesley for Chris Sanchez
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Dacula, GA.
Chris did what he said, when he said it - Great to see in this age of "non-customer service". I would definitely recommend him / First Option Mortgage!
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 22, 2020
Reviewed by Katrina Bishop for Santiago Serna
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Gainesville, GA.
This was my first experience working with Santiago and it was a very pleasant one! He was very professional and a great communicator. We had a smooth closing and I greatly appreciate his hard work! If you're looking for someone to walk you through the process of purchasing a home, there is no need to look any further!
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 23, 2020
Reviewed by David Loyd for Charles Atkins
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Powder Springs, GA.
Professional and on point overall.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 22, 2020
Reviewed by Howard Morgan for Kiran Shah
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Atlanta, GA.
I can’t say enough about the personal and professional experience I had during my home purchase with Kiran. She walked me through the process and took the time to handle any questions or concerns that were presented. The team was outstanding in getting all of my paperwork in, and the attention to detail was paramount. Without them there would have been time sensitive issues, fortunately their anticipation was correct and I am enjoying my first home. To both Kiran’s Thank You
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 22, 2020
Reviewed by Diana Ruley for Laiken Hobbs
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Ashland, KY.
Laiken is very knowledgeable about the lending process & truly cares about each one of her clients. The process has been a very pleasant experience.
4.8
Survey completed on
Dec 22, 2020
Reviewed by Beverly Stokes for Nick Gruen
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Orange Park, FL.
i felt nick work with me hand on until the finish line i would recommend him to my friends thanks nick
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 22, 2020
Reviewed by James Joseph Shea IV for David McEntee
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Roswell, GA.
David was always wiling to help and go the extra mile to explain this process. Especially useful for a first time home buyer.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 22, 2020
Reviewed by Amanda Bolton for Murrell Sailers
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Las Vegas, NV.
Murrell is my go-to for any and all of my VA buyers. They require a special level of service and attention for all they've done for this country so I have to refer them to the best. Murrell is absolutely the best! Would not go anywhere else.
4.8
Survey completed on
Dec 22, 2020
Reviewed by Brandon Lee Schindler for Nikki Delos Santos
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in North Las Vegas, NV.
Nikki walked me through everything and had me all set up
4.7
Survey completed on
Dec 22, 2020
Reviewed by Pam Garland for Erick Kidd
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Decatur, AL.
The communication and determination to keep things moving
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 22, 2020
Reviewed by Yvette Hensley for George Wegmann
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Bullhead City, AZ.
He kept me updated on the transaction.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 22, 2020
Reviewed by Yolonda Williams for Charles Atkins
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Jacksonville, FL.
Charles faced some challenges with my buyer client but he put together a plan that he assured would get her to the closing table and he delivered! I will definitely be referring Charles and his team to my futures clients in both FL and GA.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 22, 2020
Reviewed by Thomas McDaniel for Tabitha Stokes
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Corbin, KY.
Great, easy to work with team.
4.8
Survey completed on
Dec 22, 2020
Reviewed by Samantha Stanley for Aldwin Parks
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Hephzibah, GA.
I felt appreciated from day 1 of getting closer to purchasing my home. Ms Mims was the best she didn't mind if I called or text ed her at 3am whatever questions I had she answered if she didn't know she made sure she found out.
4.2
Survey completed on
Dec 22, 2020
Reviewed by Jennifer Dirig for Nick Gruen
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Bradenton, FL.
Quick responses to questions
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 22, 2020
Reviewed by Donnie Ray Parton III for Sean Hanzelik
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Mc Minnville, TN.
Sean went above and beyond for me, again. This is my second purchase that he has made happen. He is extremely accessible and gave me fantastic advice. He also made sure the rest of my team (title company, realtor, etc.) stayed on target.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 22, 2020
Reviewed by Andreina Dewendt for Adriana Aleman
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Lawrenceville, GA.
Su trabajo y amabilidad para el cliente
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 21, 2020
Reviewed by Christopher Renfrow for Mark Powell
Completed transaction in Aug 2020 in Mesa, AZ.
Mark was easy to work with, super knowledgeable, and took the time to make sure that the route we went made the most sense for my family, not just getting a low APR.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 21, 2020
Reviewed by Richard Theige for Mark Powell
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Scottsdale, AZ.
Mark is personable and knowledgeable in his product offerings. He is very responsive and will work late to get pre-approval and or get a quick close.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 21, 2020
Reviewed by Justyna Arciszewska for Aaron Schwamberg
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Henderson, NV.
Always great experience. I used First Option Mortgage on many occasions. Aaron is always professional and helpful. Definitely recommend and will reach out in future if need again.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 21, 2020
Reviewed by Julie Eastwood for Mark Powell
Completed transaction in Oct 2020 in Mesa, AZ.
Mark is by far one of the hardest working people I know. Despite his hectic schedule, he was available to answer all my questions, regardless of the time. He even was able to take my call and answer a question I had when I was signing the title paperwork! I would recommend Mark to anyone, he is trustworthy, honest, and will treat you like family!
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 20, 2020
Reviewed by Sharon Madison for Mark Powell
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Scottsdale, AZ.
Mark is extremely personable, making client satisfaction his number 1 goal. His knowledge of the products he has to offer, along with the team he has compiled, makes the financing transaction smooth. I have and will continue to recommend him to clients, family & friends.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 05, 2020
Reviewed by Edgar Guillen for Alex Rodriguez
Completed transaction in Nov 2020 in Phoenix, AZ.
Alex was amazing from the start. He was very knowledgeable and helped me set my credit score up for success when it came time to close. My credit score was less than good, we came up with a plan, made some adjustments along the way, and got a better rate in the end than we hoped for. Thank you so much Alex! You definitely got yourself a customer for life!
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 18, 2020
Reviewed by Jacinda Holley for Theresa Santiago Morgan
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Lithonia, GA.
She was very patient & worked hard to make sure we got to the closing table
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 21, 2020
Reviewed by James Jones III for Murrell Sailers
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Las Vegas, NV.
Murrell did an amazing job of making this process as smooth and painless as it could possibly be. Thanks to him, I was able to purchase my first home right before Christmas!
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 19, 2020
Reviewed by Thomas L Gore for Samantha Fraser
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Cumming, GA.
Very easy process, well explained, with no surprises once the terms were put into an estimate.
4.8
Survey completed on
Dec 21, 2020
Reviewed by Percy Brinkley for Aldwin Parks
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Conyers, GA.
He provide great customer service
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 21, 2020
Reviewed by Michelle M Martin for Nick Gruen
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Jacksonville, FL.
Bobby Fischer made the re-fi experience the easiest process ever. He promptly answered questions and regularly checked in to let me know where we were at in the r-fi process. It was a pleasure working with him. I have recommended his services to several people.
4.2
Survey completed on
Nov 10, 2020
Reviewed by Sandro Javier Ramos Hernandez for Nick Gruen
Completed transaction in Nov 2020 in Lakeland, FL.
Su buen trabajo y rápido .
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 18, 2020
Reviewed by Tammy Eden for Ashley Bernardo
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Las Vegas, NV.
Always Great Communication, Quick Response And On Top Of Everything Till All Is Done On Time. Thank You For Another Great Transaction Closed And Happy Buyers :-)
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 19, 2020
Reviewed by Florence Sofola for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Plainfield, IN.
MY EXPERIENCE WAS INTERESTING, AND THEY WILL DO ALL THEY COULD TO HELP YOU AND GET THINGS FIXED WHERE NECESSARY AND NEEDED. KUDOS TO YOU GUYS.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 20, 2020
Reviewed by Dennis H Stancil for Dustan Ingram
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
Dustin and Crystal were always willing to help with all the questions I had.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 18, 2020
Reviewed by Conswella Hartfield for Theresa Santiago Morgan
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in , .
Theresa Morgan is one of the very best loan officers I have had the pleasure of working with! She really goes over and beyond to ensure her clients make it to the closing table. I have been on the phone beyond her working hours to see the deals through. I really enjoy the education Theresa provides to the first time home buyers which is really important to me. I also love the fact that Theresa is a true loan officer who provides everything within her power to her clients as well as her realtor
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 19, 2020
Reviewed by Dewayne Onard Govan for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Muncie, IN.
I was always informed on what was going on with my loan and the things that I needed to submit in order to ensure the loan was properly completed.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 19, 2020
Reviewed by Justin Jackson for Brandon McDonald
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Greenwood, IN.
Easy and open communication and was told exactly what was needed to make this big process smooth.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 19, 2020
Reviewed by Viviana Mora for Alex Rodriguez
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Surprise, AZ.
Alex is very friendly and extremely helpful. He made sure to fully answer any questions I had and would reply in a very timely manner, always providing updates along the way. Will definitely seek him out for future loan needs!
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 19, 2020
Reviewed by Holly L Patton for Dustan Ingram
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Franklin, IN.
Very friendly and fast service! Great job
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 19, 2020
Reviewed by Joy Hall for Timothy Hill
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Corbin, KY.
Quick communication and professional updates
4.7
Survey completed on
Dec 18, 2020
Reviewed by Ademola Awojodun for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Plainfield, IN.
Josef helps alot with good advice on how to get a good rate,very humble and approachable.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 17, 2020
Reviewed by Eric Hall for Dustan Ingram
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Westfield, IN.
Dustan Ingram is very knowledgeable and honorable. Was there for us every step of the way. Highly recommended to anyone. Will defiantly be working with him for any future business.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 18, 2020
Reviewed by Chad Christopher Goudie for Alex Rodriguez
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Chandler, AZ.
Alex and his team are "Top Notch", super professional, my refi process was amazing. Really appreciate their efforts. Highly Recommend.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 18, 2020
Reviewed by ROBERTO M GONELL PEREZ for Whitney Hall
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Kissimmee, FL.
My refinance was a fast with minimal paper work. I was always kept informed and updated and you guys have great customer service.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 18, 2020
Reviewed by Victor Soto Berrios for Nick Gruen
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Jacksonville, FL.
Excellent service and good communication.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 18, 2020
Reviewed by Sean Hake for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
Easy to work with. Knowledgeable. Professional. Made the whole experience seem easy!
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 18, 2020
Reviewed by Kent Miller for Theresa Santiago Morgan
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Lithonia, GA.
Theresa did a great job in getting the loan closed!
4.2
Survey completed on
Dec 18, 2020
Reviewed by Jonee K Hobson for Vanessa Mims
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Ludowici, GA.
The transaction was unique and took longer than expected, maybe because of the COVID-19 related . But overall my business experience with Vanessa was approachable on a personal level as well as professionally
4.8
Survey completed on
Dec 18, 2020
Reviewed by Ryan Gust for Mark Powell
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Mesa, AZ.
Consistent communication from Mark allowed for great trust in the process that could otherwise may not have been.
4.8
Survey completed on
Dec 18, 2020
Reviewed by Blu'lony A Davis Sr. for George Wegmann
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Chandler, AZ.
The step by step counsel, never felt like I was alone
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 18, 2020
Reviewed by Omar G Thyme for Aldwin Parks
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Conyers, GA.
I am thankful and blessed for the service that establishment provides.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 18, 2020
Reviewed by Terrence Cain for Michael Walker
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Covington, GA.
They done a great job finding me a home..
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 17, 2020
Reviewed by Audrey N Canipe for Kurt Nikolai
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Ashland, KY.
Efficient communication to help ease the homebuyer's mind. He took the time to help me to understand what and when to expect throughout the entire process. I feel like they/he truly cared about my loan experience, and worked diligently to help secure the home loan. Honest business. Would do it again!
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 16, 2020
Reviewed by Olusola B. Olaifa for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Camby, IN.
It was smooth and easier than expected. Every question was answered to our satisfaction and Josef was easy to talk to and he listened to all our concerns and dealt with it accordingly. He also made us feel like we are part of the family.Its an amazing experience. I will recommend him every time.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 13, 2020
Reviewed by Kyle J Casmer for Frank Brown
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Madison, AL.
I worked with Frank from day one with my home buying experience and refinancing. Frank is very passionate about the work he does and he takes care of his customers. BBQ off the chain to. Lol!
4.8
Survey completed on
Dec 17, 2020
Reviewed by Kenneth W Johnson for Mark Powell
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Scottsdale, AZ.
Mark is great to work with - He sends LSU's on time and had all documents ready for a smooth transaction. I highly recommend Mark Powell for lending in AZ.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 17, 2020
Reviewed by Sandra Myers Heard for Aldwin Parks
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Hephzibah, GA.
Aldwin and his team provided feedback and kept me informed throughout the process.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 17, 2020
Reviewed by Md R Hasan for Monir Chowdhury
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Acworth, GA.
It was an absolute pleasure to work with Mr. Monir. His knowledge is second to none when it comes to mortgage needs. We had hiccups in the process, but his clear guidance helped us to close the deal. He is our go-to lender for life!!
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 16, 2020
Reviewed by Oladapo O Ogunjemilua for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Plainfield, IN.
You guys treated you clients nicely
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 16, 2020
Reviewed by James L Murphy for Samantha Fraser
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Athens, GA.
What a great experience it was to work with Samantha Fraser. She was professional at all times. She made sure that I understood everything that was going on. And stayed on top of the whole process. Thanks So Much!!!
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 14, 2020
Reviewed by Tamika Harding for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
Josef did an excellent job with keeping things flowing throughout the transaction. He communicated well with me and he got the job done with ease.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 16, 2020
Reviewed by Nubia Darino for Jim Steen
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Elkton, FL.
Thank you Jim , for your excellent help in my refinance my house. You were attentive to informed of all details and communication about this. It was great working and good experiencia working with you. Nubia Darino
4.8
Survey completed on
Dec 16, 2020
Reviewed by Kathryn D Poss for Samantha Fraser
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Washington, GA.
Samantha was probably the most precise, efficient, and kind person I have ever felt with. She has a way of making you feel confident and at ease about your loan. I would highly recommend her and 1st Mortgage to others.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 16, 2020
Reviewed by Stacy A Forrest for Kurt Nikolai
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Raceland, KY.
This was my first home purchase & I wasn’t sure what to expect. I thought maybe I would be stressed or anxious, but it was quite the opposite. I closed on my new home in less than 30 days, everything went smoothly, communication was great! Definitely would recommend!
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 16, 2020
Reviewed by Davion Laron Carrillo for Nicole Lidester
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
Very knowledgeable and professional
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 16, 2020
Reviewed by Robert K Schakel for Dustan Ingram
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Lebanon, IN.
It was a pleasure working with Dustin Ingram will seek to use his services in a possible future move
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 16, 2020
Reviewed by Chadwick Scott Collins for Rob Johnson
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Buchanan, GA.
Rob was very professional and made himself accessible throughout the entire process. Rob responded to my emails and texts very promptly.
5.0
Survey
Reviewed by JkTucker4 for Clark Sigmund
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in , .
I cannot say enough good things about Clark Sigmund. Clark made himself available all hours of the day and night, to myself and family to answer any questions or concerns we had during this process. Clark went out of his way multiple times to make sure I had exactly what I needed when I needed it. Clark made my home buying experience way less stressful than it could’ve been. Clark was very easy to talk to and listened to my concerns. I would recommend first option mortgage and specifically Clark Sigmund for any of your lending needs.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 11, 2020
Reviewed by Nicole Decosta for Murrell Sailers
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Las Vegas, NV.
Murrell Sailers is the best lender I have ever worked with. Excellent hand holder for clients and always available!!!
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 15, 2020
Reviewed by Apaporn Neale for Ashley Bernardo
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Las Vegas, NV.
Very professional, kind and helpful. Blessed to worked with her through the whole time.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 15, 2020
Reviewed by Renita Harris for Theresa Santiago Morgan
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Lithonia, GA.
Theresa worked her butt off for me and my babies to get in our home. She didn’t give up no matter how the odds may have looked, she continued to push forward. Theresa has a beautiful soul and working with her made me feel that she cared and I wasn’t just another number!! We will never forget her... thank you Theresa.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 15, 2020
Reviewed by Brina Strebeck for Aaron Watkins
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Williamsburg, KY.
Refinancing our home was simple and very beneficial! We saved a ton of money by taking a chance and it paid off.
4.8
Survey completed on
Dec 15, 2020
Reviewed by Stacie M Carter for Mark Powell
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Mesa, AZ.
We had an unexpected delay due to missing paperwork. Mark and team stuck with us while we waited for the issue to be resolved, making sure our rate lock was extended and we had everything in place to close as quickly as possible afterwards! Thanks so much for a great experience!
4.8
Survey completed on
Dec 15, 2020
Reviewed by Henry L Hobson for Vanessa Mims
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Ludowici, GA.
She was very responsive to our questions and concerns and took immediate action to solve them. She provided knowledge and understanding of the entire process. Her skills in customer service were impeccable. Thank you Vanessa for your outstanding service. Your the Best!
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 15, 2020
Reviewed by Carolyn Letcher for George Wegmann
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Chandler, AZ.
Excellent experience!
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 13, 2020
Reviewed by Chelsie Turner for Aaron Watkins
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Williamsburg, KY.
All of our questions were answered in a timely manner, which made the process smooth and hassle-free.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 14, 2020
Reviewed by KUTTICHANTRAN SUBRAMANIAM for Whitney Hall
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Gainesville, FL.
Whitney and his team did an awesome job getting all the paperwork ready for us. They were highly efficient and professional. A very nice experience and would definitely recommend him !
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 12, 2020
Reviewed by Christopher S Naeter for Rez Esmail
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Frisco, TX.
Rez was great to work with and keep us informed throughout the process. He made it easy.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 14, 2020
Reviewed by Terry Lee Shirrell for Nicole Lidester
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Brownsburg, IN.
Nicole was very professional and informative. She has a very pleasant personality and is easy to work with.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 13, 2020
Reviewed by Elizabeth Anice Wiseman for Dustan Ingram
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
The re-fi experience was great! Excellent communication and very efficient team! Couldn't have gone any smoother!
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 11, 2020
Reviewed by Zuly Lozano for Carolina Vergara
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Marietta, GA.
Carolinas professionalism and dedication is what makes her a great lender. She is 100% recommended to all my family members, friends and clients.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 13, 2020
Reviewed by Raheel Ishtiaq for Kashif Tajani
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Brookhaven, GA.
Kashif helped through out the loan process. Explaining items i had questions about along the way. Also making sure i did not forget key milestones and tasks to seamlessly get through the home buying process.
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 11, 2020
Reviewed by Lorene Peoples Dickerson for Theresa Santiago Morgan
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Mcdonough, GA.
Theresa was great throughout my whole process. It was a lot of the process I did not understand, but thanks to Theresa she kept me sane while I went through it. Theresa is a great person to work with. There were times I wanted to give up simply because I did not understand the process, but she was there the whole time to explain it to me. I also want to recognize her loan processor Kiran Sethi for her help as well. Closing my house was not an easy job for them, but they made it happen. Thanks
4.8
Survey completed on
Dec 13, 2020
Reviewed by Marcos Antonio Reyes Madrid for Jim Steen
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Jacksonville, FL.
Very good attention
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 13, 2020
Reviewed by Ana Carolina Restrepo for Carolina Vergara
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Bethlehem, GA.
Poder cerrar a mi cliente, y a Tiempo!!!!!
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 13, 2020
Reviewed by David Stuart for Kashif Tajani
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Brookhaven, GA.
Every transaction I've done I've done with Kashif has been smooth. He kept me updated throughout the process and responded quickly. Excellent job!
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 12, 2020
Reviewed by Brian Jones for Mark Powell
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Mesa, AZ.
Mark helped me get the best rate and so painlessly. Easiest process and he made himself available for any questions. We highly recommend Mark’s service!
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 12, 2020
Reviewed by Khaliah Gibbs Harrington for Adriana Aleman
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Lawrenceville, GA.
Communicative, personable, professional and hit all projected milestones. I would absolutely work with Adriana Aleman again!
4.8
Survey completed on
Dec 12, 2020
Reviewed by Fatima A Ajayi for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Plainfield, IN.
Yes
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 10, 2020
Reviewed by Demetrius Jaquavis Lett for Carolina Vergara
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Bethlehem, GA.
👍🏾👍🏾
5.0
Survey completed on
Dec 12, 2020
Reviewed by Tania Garrett for Frank Brown
Completed transaction in Dec 2020 in Meridianville, AL.
The communication was great and the loan processing was stress free.