(770) 423-8200

Reviews

First Option Mortgage, LLC
The People You Call FIRST!
Mortgage
First Option Mortgage, LLC
1100 Circle 75 Pkwy SE
Suite #300
Atlanta, GA 30339-3024
(770) 423-8200 Business
(770) 423-8201 Fax
Connect with :
About First Option Mortgage, LLC
At First Option, mortgages are about much more than numbers and rates. They’re about people: families and veterans, newlyweds and retirees, looking for a better life. Purchasing a home is life-changing, which is why we’re committed to every call that inquires about rates and every person who walks through the doors of our local branch offices with a dream of home ownership. We care about each other and our customers, because we believe in putting people first. We believe in making a difference.

As a nationally recognized mortgage lender, we serve people throughout the nation with lending services in Conventional, FHA, USDA, and VA residential home loan products. We’re headquartered in Atlanta, GA with physical branch locations across the U.S. and licensed in 19 states.
What people are saying about First Option Mortgage, LLC
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 08, 2020
Reviewed by Thomas R Stansfield for Jeff Scott
Completed transaction in Aug 2020 in Clearfield, UT.
The process was painless and we felt like we were walked through the process step-by-step. Nice job!
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 06, 2020
Reviewed by Jacinda Holley for Theresa Santiago Morgan
Completed transaction in Aug 2020 in Stone Mountain, GA.
Theresa did a great job keeping my client & myself informed on the process and if any docs were need!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 12, 2020
Reviewed by Jessica A Lees for Mark Powell
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Mesa, AZ.
Mark was very knowledgeable, helpful and answered all of our questions in a timely manner. The process was smooth with no surprises! We would definitely use him again and refer him to friends/family! Thanks Mark!!
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 08, 2020
Reviewed by Bryan Spearman for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Aug 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
Josef was very attentive to everything. Any questions i had were answered honestly and in a timely fashion. I would refer Josef and his team to any of my family and friends. Thank you so much
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 08, 2020
Reviewed by Olubu Abayomi Idowu for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Aug 2020 in Plainfield, IN.
Working with Joseph is highly commendable. He goes above and beyond to ensure everything goes smoothly.
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 08, 2020
Reviewed by Kenric J Farlow for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Aug 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
Josef was in constant communication throughout the process. Great overall experience
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 08, 2020
Reviewed by Quinisha Hawkins for Aldwin Parks
Completed transaction in Aug 2020 in Fairburn, GA.
Provided a very smooth closing for buyers and sellers, I was very pleased with their service and would recommend to anyone who needs financing
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 08, 2020
Reviewed by Jessica Sierra for Carolina Vergara
Completed transaction in Aug 2020 in Oakwood, GA.
Carolina is very professional, great communicator during the whole process. Thank you so much for the excellent service!
4.5
Survey completed on
Aug 08, 2020
Reviewed by Shola Linda Idowu for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Aug 2020 in Plainfield, IN.
Thank you Joseph for being very helpful in our house search. Joseph is so patient and understanding.
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 04, 2020
Reviewed by Kimberli Kittrell for Amy Rebenar
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Sun City, AZ.
Amy was very personable and always available to walk me through any concerns or questions. Buying a house is a huge decision and can be very stressful. Amy’s support made the process so much easier.
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 07, 2020
Reviewed by Lucina Barraza for Ashley Bernardo
Completed transaction in Aug 2020 in North Las Vegas, NV.
Awesome team to work with.
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 07, 2020
Reviewed by Jesus M Garza for Alex Rodriguez
Completed transaction in Aug 2020 in Gilbert, AZ.
Alex is the best! He is very profesional and quick. He’s been helping for many years and has always come through with the best way to better my mortgage situation. Awesome guy!
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 06, 2020
Reviewed by Joseph B. Maralit for jovalle
Completed transaction in Aug 2020 in Marietta, GA.
Joydi was very helpful and flexible in accommodating our needs and facilitated a fast transaction to achieve our financial goals. Thanks so much, Joydi!
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 06, 2020
Reviewed by Rita Natalia Castells-Esquivel for Carolina Vergara
Completed transaction in Aug 2020 in Atlanta, GA.
Carolina was extremely thorough and patient. She was there to answer my questions every step of the way. I couldn’t have been in better hands. Thank you, Carolina!
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 06, 2020
Reviewed by Gerardo Martinez Arevalo for Mara Prestes
Completed transaction in Aug 2020 in Fairburn, GA.
The process to buy a house was easy with her. She answered every question I asked, thanks for being patient with us and for all your help. Mara Prestes muy paciente con nosotros y por responder toda duda y hacerme sentir confianza en el proceso. Mi familia está muy feliz .. Gracias
4.7
Survey completed on
Aug 04, 2020
Reviewed by Janice Crosby for William Polack
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Monroe, GA.
My client had some issues and you were able to get the loan complete. He had talked to other lenders who would not take him on as a client but you endured and got the job done. Thank you!
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 03, 2020
Reviewed by Parvez Khoja for Rez Esmail
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Cumming, GA.
Clear and precise communication in a timely manner. Very pleasant to work with.
4.7
Survey completed on
Aug 03, 2020
Reviewed by Loren Garza for Murrell Sailers
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Las Vegas, NV.
Murrell Was very professional and transparent about the information pertaining to the loan. He got us A Better rate than the two other lender we received quotes from. It was a pleasure working with him.
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 05, 2020
Reviewed by Brent Edwards for Dustan Ingram
Completed transaction in Aug 2020 in Greenfield, IN.
He was very responsive. Offered great advice and made the process quick, easy, and smooth. Please let him know how much we appreciate his help!!
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 05, 2020
Reviewed by Shahrokh Zare for Kashif Tajani
Completed transaction in Aug 2020 in Atlanta, GA.
Kashif is a great person the loan process was very smooth and fast!
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 02, 2020
Reviewed by HUNG T VO for John Lee
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Evans, GA.
If you are looking a patient, work hard for your best interest and willing to work to midnight to get paper work done then here is your man.
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 04, 2020
Reviewed by Brandon Schweikardt for George Wegmann
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Queen Creek, AZ.
This process was a breeze with the guidance of George and his team, highly recommend, and will be coming back when it comes time to move again!
4.2
Survey completed on
Aug 02, 2020
Reviewed by Donovan Brandon Slover for Ashley Bernardo
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Henderson, NV.
Ashley did a great job communicating every step of the way. It was a painless process and the result was a great refinance rate. Thanks so much
4.0
Survey completed on
Aug 04, 2020
Reviewed by MD TAUHIDUL ALAM KHAN for Monir Chowdhury
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Duluth, GA.
Should provide all available options upfront
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 04, 2020
Reviewed by Aslam Khan for Monir Chowdhury
Completed transaction in Mar 2020 in Holly Springs, GA.
He is really friendly and helpful man, He is very knowledgeable and he explain how easy and how fast you can buy a house... I really like Him A Lot...he is the best in Atlanta I believe..
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 04, 2020
Reviewed by Arifuzzaman Masum for Monir Chowdhury
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Johns Creek, GA.
Prompt response, accurate information and friendly services was very significant during loan application process.
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 04, 2020
Reviewed by Imdadul Islam Kazi for Monir Chowdhury
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Acworth, GA.
I refinance my loan during the Corona crisis. So just like everybody else I was really worried about the whole process like interest rate, timing & closing cost. As expected he had to face numerus problem in this lock down situation including getting home appraisal , IRS transcript etc. But as promised it was all done timely with best possible rate available on the market. I really appreciate the helping attitude of Monir Chowdhury and his team
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 04, 2020
Reviewed by Md Ashraful Hoque for Monir Chowdhury
Completed transaction in May 2020 in Woodstock, GA.
I am very satisfied with the first option worker Monir. Monir was polite, professional and put my interest first. He kept me informed in any situation and guided me through re-financing my mortgage process while giving assurances and directions on what arose. I would highly recommend it to anyone I know or who may need to buy a home or refinance!
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 04, 2020
Reviewed by Rhonda Kinsey for Monir Chowdhury
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Buford, GA.
Communication was great! I was kept informed of every step of the process!
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 04, 2020
Reviewed by Jan M Fuxell for William Polack
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Monroe, GA.
I provided William with a "difficult case" given my personal financial background. I had come in contact with multiple mortgage brokers in the past who said they would find a solution but they all came back and said there are no loan products for an individual with my challenging background. William got to work and found a way to navigate around the obstacles, and not only found a way, but done in an expeditious way so that we found a new house in a matter of 6 weeks. Highly recommended!!
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 04, 2020
Reviewed by Sarfaraz Newaz for Monir Chowdhury
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Lawrenceville, GA.
It was great experience, with Mr. Monir Chowdhury teaching me a lot
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 04, 2020
Reviewed by Mohammed M Rahman for Monir Chowdhury
Completed transaction in Apr 2020 in TUCKER, GA.
Moninr Choudhry he is professional. And very help ful.
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 04, 2020
Reviewed by GOVIND NARASSAH for Monir Chowdhury
Completed transaction in May 2020 in Roswell, GA.
Very responsive, great value and honest
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 04, 2020
Reviewed by Akendre Taylor for Ashley Bernardo
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Las Vegas, NV.
Ashley is a over worker ! I have heard horror story during the buying house process which I will never come close to recognize . In all honesty I could not seeing ever moving forward into buy any property without having Ashley attached to it ! Here honesty as well as commitment to assure my wife and I that she would make our process as easy as possible was a understatement ! One word for Ashley...... AMAZING ! I have a lot of friends I will DEFINITELY REFER ! TRUST ME REVIEWS DOES NOT LIE !!
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 04, 2020
Reviewed by Fatima B Okewole for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Plainfield, IN.
Everything.
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 04, 2020
Reviewed by Maggie Thompson for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Mishawaka, IN.
The whole team was attentive and responsive - great to work with! Thank you!
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 04, 2020
Reviewed by Rachel Fortson for Rob Horan
Completed transaction in Aug 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
The communication, reliability, and thoroughness was everything and more for the entirety of working together. I appreciated the extra effort that was put into make the entire process go smoothly. Highly recommend!
4.0
Survey completed on
Aug 04, 2020
Reviewed by Michael E. Bailey for Kurt Nikolai
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Maple Grove, MN.
We had no problems, all went smoothly.
4.7
Survey completed on
Aug 03, 2020
Reviewed by Dejaneyra Dedos for Nick Gruen
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Jacksonville, FL.
how quickly they responded
4.8
Survey completed on
Aug 03, 2020
Reviewed by Brian Mathew Kociszewski for Mark Powell
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Mesa, AZ.
Mark did a great job walking us through the process and being there to support along the way
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 03, 2020
Reviewed by LISBETH GUZMAN LOPEZ for Karina Mejia
Completed transaction in Aug 2020 in Powder Spgs, GA.
Excelente persona nos ayudó y nos explicó muy bien todo de talle con de talle me en canto su forma de trabajar y si amabilidad gracias Karina 👍👍🙏
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 01, 2020
Reviewed by Adebola A. Adegbeyeni for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Plainfield, IN.
Good Customers Service. Awesome delivery.
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 02, 2020
Reviewed by Deborah Dunlap for Carolina Vergara
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Lilburn, GA.
Carolina always stays with you till the job is finished. I have complete confidence when I give her name to my clients!
4.2
Survey completed on
Aug 02, 2020
Reviewed by Adetimehin Stephen Olarewaju for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Plainfield, IN.
Because everything went fine with no problem
4.8
Survey completed on
Aug 03, 2020
Reviewed by Anwar Ghaswala for Rez Esmail
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Cumming, GA.
Good communication with everyone.. always available when called..
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 03, 2020
Reviewed by Troy Dempsey for William Polack
Completed transaction in Aug 2020 in Cumming, GA.
Bill is very knowledgeable and personable. I trust him -- which isn't something I'd say about other mortgage brokers.
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 03, 2020
Reviewed by Nick Stone for Casey Caplin
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in New Market, AL.
Great Service, picks up the phone anytime you call! Very reliable!
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 01, 2020
Reviewed by William B. Baier for Xavier Pendergrass
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Minneapolis, MN.
Xavier and the staff at First Option worked hard at getting my loan processed. Xavier was always friendly and respectful. This was my third time dealing with First Option and the service was great.
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 03, 2020
Reviewed by Michael Joseph Roberts for Casey Caplin
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in New Market, AL.
Casey did a wonderful job at handling all my questions. We enjoyed working with him during this process. He was always available to answer any questions we had. Thank you again Casey
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 02, 2020
Reviewed by Kolawole M Lawal for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Plainfield, IN.
Very calm and nice person to deal with
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 01, 2020
Reviewed by Saleem Hirani for Rez Esmail
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Euless, TX.
Amazing experience. Have done about 10-12 loans. This was the best. Rez was clear about everything from the start. Lowest rates. Lowest closing costs after comparing about 5 lenders. Very much responsive.
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 02, 2020
Reviewed by Beatriz Johnson for Murrell Sailers
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Henderson, NV.
Murrell was a pleasure to work with. He is knowledgeable and friendly. We will continue to use him for our needs in the future.
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 01, 2020
Reviewed by Christine M Lee for George Wegmann
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Tempe, AZ.
Every time I work with George, he has been consistently extremely helpful, professional, responsive, and friendly. He's really great at what he does.
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 01, 2020
Reviewed by Olayemi Abosede David for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Avon, IN.
We were treated in a friendly manner and everything went smoothly. In short it was awesome.
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 01, 2020
Reviewed by Modinat Oluwakemi Alonge for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Plainfield, IN.
The way we were addressed and responded to when we called on them on any related issues
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 31, 2020
Reviewed by Ayobami D Tawede for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
My experience has been great. His personality is awesome. Thanking you for your support and advice.
4.8
Survey completed on
Aug 01, 2020
Reviewed by Abiodun Olanipekun Alonge for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Plainfield, IN.
Good Communication , experienced team and pleasant attitude towards us.
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 01, 2020
Reviewed by LaToyshia Parson-Brown for Murrell Sailers
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in North Las Vegas, NV.
Murrell was amazing! He answered all of my questions in a timely manner and was very knowledgeable about the lending process. I can honestly say that I am better educated in areas such as borrowing, credit, and managing finances as a result of my experience working with Murrell. Murrell is awesome and I am so grateful for the opportunity to work with him.
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 01, 2020
Reviewed by Bernice Solano for Nick Gruen
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Jacksonville, FL.
Nick, did a great job with the loan process and ensured a smooth transaction.
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 01, 2020
Reviewed by Brandon Lloyd Smith for Brian Paulus
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Huntsville, AL.
Brian and his team have always been helpful and attentive!
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 01, 2020
Reviewed by Angela Uselton Batt for Brian Paulus
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Owens Cross Roads, AL.
Expertise, communications, advice and trust are big in business. But, positive relationships are even bigger and more important. Brian and staff were very helpful and professional.
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 01, 2020
Reviewed by Adam Burgus for George Wegmann
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Avondale, AZ.
George and his team are amazing! Highly recommend!
4.2
Survey completed on
Aug 01, 2020
Reviewed by Mojeed Oladimeji Okunola for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Plainfield, IN.
Timely response to our questions and concerns but there should be a better communication between you and other departments.
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 01, 2020
Reviewed by Luci Buschard for Brian Paulus
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Huntsville, AL.
I can honestly say that I never have to worry about my clients when Brian is in charge. His professionalism and diligence is like no other. Thank you Brian for taking care of my clients for 15 years now! I always know they are in the best of hands with you!!!
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 01, 2020
Reviewed by Erin M Alford for Nicole Lidester
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Galveston, IN.
Constant communication with Nicole and her team made this experience pleasant and easy.
4.7
Survey completed on
Aug 01, 2020
Reviewed by Sharon Parker for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Elkhart, IN.
Josef, went above and beyond to help my seller get to the closing table on time. Difficulties came all during the transaction but Josef and his team overcame them all so all parties were in agreement. Great job!!!!! I know my clients are taken care of with Josef.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 31, 2020
Reviewed by Uniyime Ede for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Plainfield, IN.
Josef Lee good morning you and your company are doing a great jop I already recommend first option to my friends thank you very much Uniyime Ede.
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 01, 2020
Reviewed by James M. Garvie for Jeff Scott
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Atlanta, GA.
Excellent service, advice and very competitive rates / pricing. Would highly recommend Jeff and his team. I have used at least 3 times and will use again.
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 01, 2020
Reviewed by Brenita Malone for Dustan Ingram
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
My loan officer jumped over hurdles to get my loan approved and I really appreciated that very much. He made sure that my loan closed in spite of. Everything was done in less that 30 days.
5.0
Survey completed on
Aug 01, 2020
Reviewed by Ayodele Olusegun David for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Avon, IN.
Was impressed from the start of the transaction to the closing day the experience was AWESOME
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 30, 2020
Reviewed by Dwayne Carlton Bivens for Carolina Vergara
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Lilburn, GA.
Carolina always made herself available to answer questions. I'm a 2nd-Shift worker and she even contacted me with important information or after normal business hours. Georgia's real-estate processes is very different from what we were used to in Michigan and Carolina and her team took us by the hand and made it a smooth process! Thanks Carolina for all your hard work and professionalism.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 31, 2020
Reviewed by Dario Workman for Aaron Schwamberg
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Henderson, NV.
Aaron worked hard for us and was awesome!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 31, 2020
Reviewed by Michelle M Tropea for Mark Powell
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Mesa, AZ.
Great experience for our refinance!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 31, 2020
Reviewed by Joey Re for Murrell Sailers
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Las Vegas, NV.
From begining to end Murrell Sailers and the team at First Option Mortgage provided a friendly, professional service. I will most definitely rely on Murrell for my next venture.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 28, 2020
Reviewed by John C Peterson for Aaron Schwamberg
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Las Vegas, NV.
The great communication and consideration to your personal situation and needs or wants.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 31, 2020
Reviewed by Guzman Saez for Mara Prestes
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Loganville, GA.
Estamos agradecidos por toda la ayuda brindada de parte de todos, su atención y rápidez en todo el proceso. Muchas gracias!!! Y el nombre les queda bien son la primera opción!!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 31, 2020
Reviewed by Karen Swinson for Nick Gruen
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Jacksonville, FL.
Great communication, immediate responses, professional, and NICE
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 31, 2020
Reviewed by Ofelia Smith for Alex Rodriguez
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Phoenix, AZ.
Alex is great of communicating the process and the best at what he does.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 31, 2020
Reviewed by Perla Crystal Marquez for Alex Rodriguez
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Phoenix, AZ.
Alex and Victoria were amazing! They answered all of my questions every time! Alex was super fast in responding to any email, text, or phone call. Very productive team! Extremely satisfied!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 31, 2020
Reviewed by Kabiru Olumide Windapo for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Plainfield, IN.
I was able to close our home at excert date i was given. Everything went perfectly well.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 28, 2020
Reviewed by Virgrid Libiran for Mark Powell
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Mesa, AZ.
Mark was very helpful all throughout the process. The loan was completed despite some issues. Will definitely refer Mark to friends who are looking to refinance.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 29, 2020
Reviewed by Robert Morganti and Marcell Applgren for Philip Aurich
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Henderson, NV.
Great Service all the way through the transaction. Thanks again . Awesome
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 30, 2020
Reviewed by Mohammad Sharif for Kashif Tajani
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Cumming, GA.
Kashif Tajani is very professional and knowledgeable knows very well what he is doing he walk us through every step and he make very simple and easy, thank you again for all your help.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 30, 2020
Reviewed by Annie M. Butts for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in South Bend, IN.
working with me
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 30, 2020
Reviewed by Paul T Nordmeyer for Clark Sigmund
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Lebanon, IN.
Clark is amazing!! He took the time to explain anything I didn’t understand. He walked me through everything I signed, if I had any questions he was always available to call me. I will be recommending Clark to everyone!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 30, 2020
Reviewed by Neal Patel for Kashif Tajani
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Cumming, GA.
Kashif Tajani is one of the best Loan Officer I have had. This is the second house I’m buying thru him within a year apart and both times he had a loan ready for me for up to 1.3m. At the closing everyone would be surprised how I got one of the best interest rates. The seller’s realtor would ask me about my loan officer’s number. The closing went very smooth.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 29, 2020
Reviewed by Louise M Swann for George Wegmann
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Tucson, AZ.
George and his team are the best! Friendly, professional and timely. Highly recommend him!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 28, 2020
Reviewed by David Dennis Dacosta for Jim Steen
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Sebring, FL.
Jim did an outstanding job of facilitating my refinance.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 27, 2020
Reviewed by Elizabeth Hazel Heater for Scott Neeley
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Saint Johns, FL.
Scott is always VERY helpful and responsive. This is my second home with Scott and I'm alway so impressed.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 28, 2020
Reviewed by Juan C Ixpertay Cacatzum for William Polack
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Lilburn, GA.
Willy became my friend really fast and the services and advices were great not only to buy a house but to become someone better in life. I would definitely recommend him to any of my friends who are looking to buy or sell a house. Because nothing can go wrong with him. An amazing advisor and friends. Thanks a lot Willy ! God bless you and your team ! Att: Juan C. Ixpertay
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 29, 2020
Reviewed by Matthew Mark Fakola Jenkins for Philip Aurich
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Henderson, NV.
Very helpful and easily accessible. You folks are very accommodating and quick to respond.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 27, 2020
Reviewed by John Brian Bautista for Mark Powell
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Mesa, AZ.
Mark deserves a raise
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 29, 2020
Reviewed by Carlos Guidi Goncalves for Mara Prestes
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Marietta, GA.
Mara was always willing to take questions and help us in the process of buying our home. She is the best!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 29, 2020
Reviewed by Brenda A Garcia Perez for Kashif Tajani
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in College Park, GA.
All questions were answered accurately, customer service was excellent and very helpful.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 29, 2020
Reviewed by Naia Slack for Mara Prestes
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Marietta, GA.
Mara has an excelente customer service and communication. She does answer all the questions promptly and helps to solve any problem that araises. I highly recommend Mara Prestes.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 29, 2020
Reviewed by William J Fenn Jr. for Mark Powell
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Mesa, AZ.
Mark was always available to answer my many questions I had with the refinance process and took the time to fully explain it. He got me a great rate and closed the loan in about three weeks. I would not hesitate to use him for any future loan needs.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 28, 2020
Reviewed by Estella Villa for William Polack
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Mableton, GA.
Mr. William is a pleasure to work with. He is Very professional and knowledgeable of the financial field. He doesn’t put excuses to get results. I definitely recommend him to my clients.
4.5
Survey completed on
Jul 28, 2020
Reviewed by Sung Do Kim for Brian Paulus
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Madison, AL.
Brian was extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with.
4.8
Survey completed on
Jul 28, 2020
Reviewed by Dayana Manriquis for William Polack
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Lilburn, GA.
Great service.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 28, 2020
Reviewed by Zuly Gomez for Carolina Vergara
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Jonesboro, GA.
Su seguimiento y compromiso
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 28, 2020
Reviewed by Roy E Potter Jr for Clark Sigmund
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Shelbyville, IN.
THE WAY CLARK WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO TAKE CARE OF US AND MAKE SURE EVERYTHING WAS GETTING HANDLED AND TO MAKE IT THE BEST EXPERIENCE HE COULD. I WOULDN'T WANT ANYONE ELSE HANDLING OUR PERSONAL BUSINESS.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 24, 2020
Reviewed by Gustavo Silva Cardoso for Mara Prestes
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Kennesaw, GA.
Mara is amazing! She always responds quickly to any doubts we had, she gave us a lot of security and tranquility during the whole process. I will definitely recommend her work !
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 21, 2020
Reviewed by Nathanael Asher Smith for Brian Paulus
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Owens Cross Roads, AL.
Brian's communication on the front end, his rapid response time, and diligence in making sure we got the best rate with very affordable closing costs. Outstanding! Will definitely refer him as much as I can.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 27, 2020
Reviewed by Carl Ong for Mark Powell
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Chandler, AZ.
Day or night, Mark makes himself available. He has always taken great care of my clients. Definitely someone I will continue to work with in the future.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 27, 2020
Reviewed by Kevin Anderson for Mark Powell
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in San Tan Valley, AZ.
Professional, courteous, and great customer service.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 27, 2020
Reviewed by Benjamin J Ochs for Brandon McDonald
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
First option and their team are great at what they do. They are incredibly timely, up front, and highly professional. Jarad and Brandon and Brad did a fantastic job helping us buy the home of our dreams.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 27, 2020
Reviewed by Gabriel Paxton Heater for Scott Neeley
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Saint Johns, FL.
Simply put, simply the best. Full contact via email and phone. Scott responded to all of our questions quickly and he made difficult answers understandable. Excellent customer service and diligence are definately outstanding qualities the he and the team possess. Working with Scott was a pleasure and, even over the short processing time, he created trust and developed a long term customer relationship from our family.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 27, 2020
Reviewed by Tim J Barnes for Nick Gruen
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Fort Myers Beach, FL.
Easy, efficient process. Good communications throughout.
4.5
Survey completed on
Jul 24, 2020
Reviewed by Ricardo Serrato Jr for David McEntee
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Gainesville, GA.
David was able to provide speedy services the whole buying process
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 27, 2020
Reviewed by Imagene Miller for Brandon McDonald
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
Fantastic as always!
5.0
Survey
Reviewed by user7099242 for Rez Esmail
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in , .
I do one loan or refinancing almost every year and I haven’t had this good experience ever. I checked rates with 6 different lenders including closing costs. Rez had the lowest closing cost and interest rate. I moved my file from other lender as they were adding charges that they didn’t tell me before. I didn’t have to negotiate with Rez. First time around he gave me the lowest rate and the lowest closing cost. Closing cost was even little lower than originally quoted. And Rez was as responsive as you can only imagine. GO WITH REZ FOR THE BEST EVER LOAN EXPERIENCE.
5.0
Survey
Reviewed by user7099242 for Rez Esmail
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in , .
I do a One loan or refinancing almost every year and I haven’t had this good experience ever. I checked rates at around 6 different lenders including closing client. Rez was lowest with closing costs and interest rate. I moved my file from other lender as they were adding charges that they didn’t tell me before. I didn’t have to negotiate with Rez. First time around he gave me the lowest rate and the lowest closing cost. Closing cost was even little lower than originally quoted. And Rez was responsive as you can only imagine. GO WITH REZ FOR THE BEST EVER LOAN EXPERIENCE.
5.0
Survey
Reviewed by barnest1231 for Clark Sigmund
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in , .
Clark moved the process along, was very efficient, strong communications throughout, and friendly. He provided professional guidance during the process that made me feel comfortable and confident.
4.8
Survey completed on
Jul 26, 2020
Reviewed by Carl Edward Nemorin for George Wegmann
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Laveen, AZ.
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 25, 2020
Reviewed by Crystal Ailes for Nicole Lidester
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Beech Grove, IN.
She gave great advice! Explained stuff to me to help me understand since I'm not very informative of loans and refinancing. She also worked very hard on getting me a good rate; and she contacted me almost every night to touch base.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 26, 2020
Reviewed by Jessica Mae Nemorin for George Wegmann
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Laveen, AZ.
Smooth easy process
4.2
Survey completed on
Jul 26, 2020
Reviewed by Julia Pilarski for Xavier Pendergrass
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Cottage Grove, MN.
Very reliable and quick with response.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 25, 2020
Reviewed by Suzanne Fulcher Oldweiler for Chris Sanchez
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Atlanta, GA.
Chris is knowledgeable, proactive, and very responsive.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 25, 2020
Reviewed by Filadelfo A Avila for Carolina Vergara
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Cumming, GA.
El servicio y siempre estuvo al tanto de informarnos todos los procedimientos y siempre amable en todo momento muy buen servicio la recomiendo
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 25, 2020
Reviewed by Tom Dadon for Ashley Bernardo
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Las Vegas, NV.
Ashley is amazing! She was quick to return any questions that I had and was always super helpful.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 25, 2020
Reviewed by Silviya Nikolova Kaptiev for Brandon McDonald
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Greenwood, IN.
Easy to communicate. Responded to my emails even after working hours so we were able to gather documents faster. Professional.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 25, 2020
Reviewed by Yuliens Robaina for William Polack
Completed transaction in Mar 2020 in Dallas, GA.
William has always explained things very well. He will go over it & over it if you are having trouble understanding any part of the loan process. We look to William to provide us with honest & reliable information & have never been disappointed. He is always our 1st Option, if we need loan help. William has helped us with several loans over the past few years and we have always been very pleased. Would not go anywhere else for mortgage financing.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 25, 2020
Reviewed by Claudio A Garcia for William Polack
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Lawrenceville, GA.
Excelente asesoría desde el inicio hasta el final del proceso.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 25, 2020
Reviewed by Myrna Mack for Carolina Vergara
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Cumming, GA.
Closed on time My client is satisfied with the service and attention the loan officer had on the process When my clients are happy it makes me happy and proud of having Carolina as part of the team
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 25, 2020
Reviewed by Amanda Bolton for Ashley Bernardo
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Henderson, NV.
Ashley is always wonderful to work with because she gets the job done right no matter what. She’s not one to drop the ball. She’s always ready for whatever happened during the deal and navigates through this process easily.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 25, 2020
Reviewed by Kristi Jo Lacey for Rob Horan
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
Rob was supremely easy to work with, was very communicative, and let us know our best options. We are thrilled with our experience and would highly recommend him!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 25, 2020
Reviewed by Kyle Homan for William Polack
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Flowery Branch, GA.
Very personal and great follow up
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 25, 2020
Reviewed by Jerame Jones Sr for Sharon Talbert
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Shreveport, LA.
Very nice, professionalism was excellent. Sweet lady would recommend her with no problem
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 25, 2020
Reviewed by Courtney D Burke for Dustan Ingram
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Franklin, IN.
Our refinance was a very fast, easy process! Dustin was on top of it and kept us informed every step of the way. My husband and I highly recommend him!
4.7
Survey completed on
Jul 25, 2020
Reviewed by Kimberly R Rualo for William Polack
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Snellville, GA.
Bill looked out for my best interest it was all about what I wanted he was there no matter what time it was. Bill made things very positive
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 24, 2020
Reviewed by Martin De Porres Macias for Carolina Vergara
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Duluth, GA.
Recomiendo mucho a Carolina con su refinánciame to o prestamo de casa súper profesional y muy amable y paciente para ayudar con cualquier pregunta , 100% se las recomiendo..!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 24, 2020
Reviewed by Grace Funmilayo Sarpong for Jeff Scott
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Charlotte, NC.
Your competent and sacrificial team of professionals made it great.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 24, 2020
Reviewed by Zachary Hicks for Brandon McDonald
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
I can’t thank Brandon enough for his help in this home buying process. At no point did I feel out the loop as his communication was excellent. I highly recommend Brandon and First Option Mortgage to anyone seeking high level customer service! Thank you!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 24, 2020
Reviewed by TIVARIUS D THOMPSON for Aldwin Parks
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in North Charleston, SC.
Team moved swift to get me closed after having difficulty with another company
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 22, 2020
Reviewed by Yadira Homan for William Polack
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Flowery Branch, GA.
Great Job ! Thank you for you help
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 22, 2020
Reviewed by Indya Ford for Ashley Bernardo
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Henderson, NV.
Ashley is a very thorough and proficient professional. I will recommend her to anyone. She's great!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 22, 2020
Reviewed by Tiffany Ngo for Ashley Filitor
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in , .
I have worked with Ashley on two separate occasions. She is clear, concise, diligent, and extremely thorough. I’ve worked with many loan officers in the past, and Ashley has surpassed my expectations on every level. My favorite part about working with Ashley is that she communicates on a consistent basis. Whether I had a question at night or early morning, she always happily answered my questions. She is one of the most honest person you’ll ever work with in the industry.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 22, 2020
Reviewed by Lian Muang for Clark Sigmund
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
Clark was great to work with as he was very responsive and concerned about timing.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 22, 2020
Reviewed by Leidy Johanna Polo for William Polack
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Flowery Branch, GA.
Muy agradecida, William polack es le mejor asesor hizo excelente su trabajo su conocimiento y muy profesional. Siempre estuvo pendiente de mi caso, gracias a él pude cumplir una meta tener nuestra casa, siempre nos ayudo en todo hasta el día del cierre estuvo muy pendiente hasta lo último. lo recomiendo, William eres el mejor eso te hace ser excelente ! Un gran equipo Dios te bendiga...
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 22, 2020
Reviewed by Jairo J Amaya Figueroa for Carolina Vergara
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Lithonia, GA.
Excelente
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 18, 2020
Reviewed by Ruben A Nunez Valdez for Carolina Vergara
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Auburn, GA.
Great Experience
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 21, 2020
Reviewed by Martha Hernandez for George Wegmann
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Buckeye, AZ.
George was very helpful and was always on top of things, he helped me get the best deal possible! (:
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 21, 2020
Reviewed by Sandra Godina for David McEntee
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Gainesville, GA.
The whole service experience what just great, will keep working with David and First Option Mortgage.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 21, 2020
Reviewed by Pamela L Lawrence for Ronald Morgan
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Fleming Island, FL.
Professional service and prompt communication. I was very pleased with the whole process. Thank you!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 19, 2020
Reviewed by Sandra Farrell for Alex Rodriguez
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Glendale, AZ.
Alex was in constant communication and closed this sale in record time! I definitely will recommend Alex when I represent a buyer on a home purchase! Sandra Farrell Realty ONE Group
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 21, 2020
Reviewed by Michael Scott Wiesinger II for Nick Gruen
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Yulee, FL.
Very quick to respond to questions and swiftly performed actions to meet deadlines! Met closing date well in advance.
4.5
Survey completed on
Jul 21, 2020
Reviewed by Twala R Scott for Aldwin Parks
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Moncks Corner, SC.
The accessibility outside of business hours.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 21, 2020
Reviewed by Joshua Danley for Ronald Morgan
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Fleming Island, FL.
Ronnie is always quick to my customers with any question or needs they may have. Sets a proper expectation of time and process for a smooth transaction. I would highly recommend Ronnie to any of my customers.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 20, 2020
Reviewed by Rosa Baeza Miletic for Aaron Schwamberg
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in North Las Vegas, NV.
Aaron, was easy to communicate with just a phone call or email away. Response time is fast answered all our questions, found us a good rate and locked it in! Truly happy we had Aaron for our loan process. I will definitely recommend Aaron to family and Friends. Thanks Aaron! *****
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 20, 2020
Reviewed by Kassandra Annet Macias for Carolina Vergara
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Buford, GA.
She was always available whenever we had questions and made this whole process easy.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 20, 2020
Reviewed by Ismael Rodriguez for Kurt Nikolai
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Addis, LA.
I came without any knowledge of the mortgage process. But then I met Brittany Boudreaux. She made sure I understood the process and was with me the whole time. Very approachable, knowledgeable and professional. Brittany made this journey a breeze. Thank you!
4.0
Survey completed on
Jul 19, 2020
Reviewed by Howard Smith for Dustan Ingram
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Martinsville, IN.
I was told NOT to even inquire about homeowner's insurance, then at the last minute asked who I was using for my insurance. In the meantime, someone had assigned me to a different insurance company. Then the day before closing I was informed I needed to submit ANOTHER bank statement, and that I needed at least $3000 left in the bank after paying for the closing. Someone should have mentioned that to me a few weeks prior so I could prepare better.
5.0
Survey
Reviewed by kaminiyuva for Rez Esmail
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in , .
Just closed on my refinancing with Rez and he has been awesome with faster response and very supportive throughout the process. Though a lot of people refinance this time I was surprised that he still managed to find time and provide quick responses. Strongly recommend Rez for your mortgage needs.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 18, 2020
Reviewed by Victoria A Powell for Ashley Filitor
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Ball Ground, GA.
Ashley was great to work with and kept us up to date on our refinancing. She was professional and courteous also quite thorough in her handling of documents and questions. I highly recommend Ashley!!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 19, 2020
Reviewed by Jordan D Tackett for Rob Horan
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
Rob was always available for me to reach out to and was very proactive about getting us information. Had a great overall experience working with him.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 19, 2020
Reviewed by Adrian Costales for Ashley Bernardo
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Las Vegas, NV.
I am First time homebuyer and She took the time to explain anything I had concerns with or just didn’t understand in general. She responds to you almost instantly If you ever reach out to her and makes it a stress free and great experience!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 18, 2020
Reviewed by Glenn E Powell for Ashley Filitor
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Ball Ground, GA.
Ashley exhibited great communication skills throughout the entire process.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 19, 2020
Reviewed by Antonio Aguilera Reyes for Alex Rodriguez
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Glendale, AZ.
Everthing went smooth and didnt take long to close work great for us
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 19, 2020
Reviewed by Jim Parker for Brian Paulus
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Madison, AL.
Brian Paulus was the champion of a difficult transaction. He fought to get it done in a short period of time with underwriting that was sluggish and slow to communicate. We had to push the closing and that’s never good when you planned your move with moving companies, family from out of state coming to enjoy the pool on the 4th without the home closing. That’s just from my buyers prospective. It compromises the loan originator and Realtor as well. It was unpleasant for everyone involved.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 19, 2020
Reviewed by Tesh Liburd for Carolina Vergara
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Powder Springs, GA.
Carolina is an awesome communicator. She kept me abreast of every phase of the borrowers loan process. As the listing agent, I was able to keep my client up to date with loan process. Thank you Carolina for providing excellent service. I am looking forward to working with you in the future.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 18, 2020
Reviewed by Olga Konowalska for Ashley Bernardo
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Las Vegas, NV.
Pleasure to work with
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 18, 2020
Reviewed by Paul Seoane for Ronald Morgan
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Ponte Vedra Beach, FL.
Ronnie was an amazing person to work with during such an important milestone of our lives. He always made himself available, day or night, and even on the weekends. He was quick to respond via phone, email or text message. This is my first home purchase, so I had many questions and anxieties along the way... but Ronnie was always there to educate me and ease my worries. His combination of friendly, yet professional, demeanor is the perfect mix! We have already recommended him to others!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 18, 2020
Reviewed by Amy Land for Brandon McDonald
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
Working through the mortgage process with Brandon was like working with an old friend. He was comforting and patient while explaining everything and answering any of my questions. Brandon's communication was 10/10! He was readily available and quick to respond. He always reached out first to make sure I knew exactly where we were in the process, let me know what needed to be done, or to just offer support. Brandon definitely made this first time home buying experience easy and enjoyable!
4.5
Survey completed on
Jul 18, 2020
Reviewed by Adewale M. Adeyemi for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
My loan Originator gave me some advice which I followed and it yielded good results
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 17, 2020
Reviewed by Rob Abercrombie for Brian Paulus
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Huntsville, AL.
Brian did a great job communicating and keeping us in the loop
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 17, 2020
Reviewed by Todd Gregory Smith for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Gary, IN.
The team at First Option was fantastic to work with. I will definitely bring more business to them.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 17, 2020
Reviewed by JODIE YU BLACKSTOCK for John Lee
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Johns Creek, GA.
John was great to work with. Can not say enough nice things about his professionalism and hard work. He helped streamlined the process and i would work with him again!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 15, 2020
Reviewed by Adison Elizabeth Nikolai for Kurt Nikolai
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Roswell, GA.
First Option Mortgage made buying a house easy! As a first time homebuyer, I was impressed specifically with the level of communication, time efficiency and ease of the process. I was constantly updated on the status of my loan. I definitely recommend First Option Mortgage!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 14, 2020
Reviewed by Gary Criswell for Alex Rodriguez
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Dewey, AZ.
Alex and his team are excellent! This is our 3rd experience with them and, once again, the process and outcome were beyond our expectations. We heartily recommend Alex Rodriguez and his team at Option 1.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 16, 2020
Reviewed by Santosh Manger for Kashif Tajani
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Stone Mountain, GA.
Very familiar very nice
4.8
Survey completed on
Jul 15, 2020
Reviewed by David Schroeder for Nicole Lidester
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Whiteland, IN.
Excellent service. Very prompt responses
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 16, 2020
Reviewed by Ashley Kieswether for Clark Sigmund
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Hudson, IN.
Clark is very knowledgeable in all aspects of the industry. He was very prompt and thorough with communication. He made sure I was comfortable and understood decisions up to and through my closing. He was a pleasure to work with and I certainly will recommend! Thank you for everything, Clark!
4.7
Survey completed on
Jul 16, 2020
Reviewed by Sheri LeVine for Dustan Ingram
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Bloomington, IN.
Your technology and flexibility with schedule fit our needs.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 16, 2020
Reviewed by Jeff Walborn for Clark Sigmund
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Hudson, IN.
Clark was very responsive and Easy to reach. Did a great Job. I wirk with a lot of lenders and Clark is one of the top ones that I have worked with. Thanks
5.0
Survey completed on
Reviewed by Ashley Kieswether for
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in , .
Working with Clark was the best decision made through my home buying journey. He took so much pressure off of me and provided the assurance needed to get me to a successful closing! I’m so grateful for him and his team’s hard work and dedication. His extensive knowledge and get it done approach is so much appreciated! Thank you, Clark!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 15, 2020
Reviewed by Anna Garcia for Murrell Sailers
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Las Vegas, NV.
Very convenient and efficient
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 15, 2020
Reviewed by Ana V Jaramillo for Aaron Schwamberg
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in North Las Vegas, NV.
Aaron is a great guy to work with. He is patient, knowledgeable, readily available and stays in communication. It was a great experience working with Aaron.
4.3
Survey completed on
Jul 15, 2020
Reviewed by Mike Cagle for Nicole Lidester
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Whiteland, IN.
Good communication and closed on time with no issues.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 15, 2020
Reviewed by Thomas Willis for Clark Sigmund
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
Great communication. Clark worked hard to get the deal done and gave me good info along the way
5.0
Survey
Reviewed by Ashley K for Clark Sigmund
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in , .
Working with Clark was the best decision made through my home buying journey. He took so much pressure off of me and provided the assurance needed to get me to a successful closing! I’m so grateful for him and his team’s hard work and dedication. His extensive knowledge and get it done approach is so much appreciated! Thank you, Clark!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 13, 2020
Reviewed by Vicky Barazarte for Chris Sanchez
Completed transaction in Mar 2020 in Cumming, GA.
Gracias Chris por tu excelente trabajo. Soy una cliente satisfecha por tu paciencia y conocimiento de cada paso que di en el cierre de mi casa. Muy bendecida porque ha pesar de estos tiempos dificiles en que estamos Dios en su poder sobrenatural hizo posible una meta cumplida.. Si se puede porque Todo lo podemos en Crito wye nos fortalece.. Muchas Gracias
4.5
Survey completed on
Jul 14, 2020
Reviewed by Leonel Ramos Ramirez for Marie Haley
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Covington, GA.
We were able obtain our home and learn about the process as we went through it.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 14, 2020
Reviewed by test test for Sean Carusi-Test
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in , .
test
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 14, 2020
Reviewed by Pamela S Lephart for Clark Sigmund
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
Clark was fantastic. He made sure I understood what was needed and what was happening every step of the way.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 14, 2020
Reviewed by Joseph Tinnel for Murrell Sailers
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Las Vegas, NV.
Anytime I needed to get an item to the processor, Murrell would follow up to make sure all steps for Under Writer Approval would be completed timely. A true professional in Lending and Financial Services! One of the best Mortgage Brokers/Lenders I’ve been fortunate to work with!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 14, 2020
Reviewed by Randy DeGolyer for Dustan Ingram
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Noblesville, IN.
Will always come to Dustin and First Option for my business No need to ever go anywhere else and I have passed this along to others as well. Thank you Randy DeGolyer
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 14, 2020
Reviewed by Rovelt Smith for Marie Haley
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Covington, GA.
Timing on closing was surprisingly on point.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 13, 2020
Reviewed by Yaneth Maritza Cifuentes Vanegas for Carolina Vergara
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Suwanee, GA.
We had a great experience working with Carolina. She was very responsive to all of our requests and questions. She instructed me in every phase. Carolina is knowledgeable, thoughtful, and hard working.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 13, 2020
Reviewed by Oscar Munoz for Alex Rodriguez
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Phoenix, AZ.
Being a first time home buyer it was DAUNTING to even get started with the process but Alex and his team truly made this a great experience! I was never left guessing about things, Alex always made sure he answered all of my questions clearly and with examples. We are very thankful we had you folks on our team. Thank you.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 13, 2020
Reviewed by Mauricio Leiva for Alex Rodriguez
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Phoenix, AZ.
It has been great working with Alex.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 13, 2020
Reviewed by Adrian A Rivero Reyes for Carolina Vergara
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Cumming, GA.
Carolina was amazing. She was very helpful and always available to answer my questions. She helped me getting the best rate for my house. I will highly recommend her.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 12, 2020
Reviewed by Cesar Gonzalez-Gutierrez for Aaron Schwamberg
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in North Las Vegas, NV.
Actually everything. He was there every step of the journey till the end. For being a first time buyer my experience was awesome. He also helps Vets.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 11, 2020
Reviewed by Christina Tripp-Wolde for Brian Paulus
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Madison, AL.
Working with Brian has always been a pleasure. He is very experienced, and professional.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 09, 2020
Reviewed by Tony Lee for George Wegmann
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Tolleson, AZ.
George is very helpful and offers solutions when issues arise. Communication was great.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 11, 2020
Reviewed by Weston C Hinton for George Wegmann
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Phoenix, AZ.
Amazing lender, helped me through every step! Would highly recommend him to anyone!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 11, 2020
Reviewed by Geovanna Tellez Flores for David McEntee
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Lawrenceville, GA.
David is awesome! He is very knowledgeable and professional!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 11, 2020
Reviewed by Gwendolyne V Criswell for Alex Rodriguez
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Dewey, AZ.
Alex is the best! His efficiency makes the process of getting a loan very simple and effortless! It is obvious that his passion is to help people and he is very good at it!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 11, 2020
Reviewed by Paul A Wind for Nick Gruen
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Middleburg, FL.
Attentiveness, communication, and willingness to go the extra mile.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 11, 2020
Reviewed by John Vargas Jr for David McEntee
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Lawrenceville, GA.
David was very professional and easy to work. Caring and took his time to answer questions. We would definitely recommend to family and friends.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 11, 2020
Reviewed by Lamar Fain for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
Closed the first transaction, will be forwarding more of my clients to Josef
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 11, 2020
Reviewed by Vanessa Guilarte for David McEntee
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Hoschton, GA.
David is informative and attentive throughout the whole process! Easy to work with and someone you can trust!!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 09, 2020
Reviewed by Lindsey Petty for Ashley Bernardo
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Henderson, NV.
Ashley Bernardo was a huge help and made the process seem quick and easy!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 06, 2020
Reviewed by Moiz Tayabji for Rez Esmail
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Frisco, TX.
Rez is very communicative. He responds back super fast, is personable, friendly and explains things well.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 08, 2020
Reviewed by Leopoldo Correa Correa for Carolina Vergara
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Jonesboro, GA.
Gracias a Carolina logré mi casa. Ella es muy eficiente y profesional. Estoy feliz de haberla contactado .
5.0
Survey
Reviewed by brunes donna for Jarad Vinup
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in , .
Jarad and Brandon at First Option Mortgage were extremely professional, knowledgeable, and helpful during the entire process. My husband and I were guided with ease and they were always quick to respond if we ever had a question.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 08, 2020
Reviewed by Heather D Manno for Sean Hanzelik
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Cleveland, TN.
He was very knowledgeable and provided kind and timely service.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 08, 2020
Reviewed by Esteban Alfredo Tellez for David McEntee
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Atlanta, GA.
David is very helpful and professional.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 08, 2020
Reviewed by Edward J Manno for Sean Hanzelik
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Cleveland, TN.
Sean is amazing at what he does. He is knowledgeable and is always prepared to answer questions or give advice. I thoroughly enjoyed working with Sean and have already recommended him to friends.
5.0
Survey
Reviewed by Thomas for Clark Sigmund
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in , .
Clark did an awesome job working through the all the details to get the deal done. His responses were very timely and he really helped my comfort level getting things done. after trying other companies with no success Clark and his team at first option were able to come through for me
4.8
Survey completed on
Jul 05, 2020
Reviewed by Tony Lee for Amy Rebenar
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Phoenix, AZ.
Great communication and follow up.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 03, 2020
Reviewed by Sahil Vijay for Kashif Tajani
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Suwanee, GA.
Kashif kept me informed all throughout the process. It amazing how quickly we were able to close saving me on paying extra on old interest rate. Thanks !!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 07, 2020
Reviewed by Jocelyn C Feliciano for Philip Aurich
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Las Vegas, NV.
You’ve been very helpful since day one and I really appreciate everything you’ve done.Your advices were very important.I would always recommend First Option.Thank you so much.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 07, 2020
Reviewed by Dynisha M Spalding for Clark Sigmund
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
Very informative & explained exactly how the process would be
4.8
Survey completed on
Jul 03, 2020
Reviewed by Henry A Ashong for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Plainfield, IN.
Services
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 06, 2020
Reviewed by Salma S Saucedo for Aaron Schwamberg
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in North Las Vegas, NV.
We had Aaron’s support the entire time, he answered all of our questions promptly & he always explained each step of the process so that we understood what he was working on for us! He was always quick to set up call times with us, and was able to work around our schedule without any delays.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 05, 2020
Reviewed by Donna J Morris for Rez Esmail
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Athens, TX.
SO GRATEFUL FOR REZ! Rez was wonderful through this whole process. Every text message, every email and phone call immediately answered. The communication was more than I could have asked for which is so important during a process like this. The lender that our buyer used for the house we were selling could really take some lessons from Rez on how to do their job. Anyone looking for the best in the business can absolutely depend on Rez to get their loan processed and closed on time!
4.8
Survey completed on
Jul 06, 2020
Reviewed by William Albert Downs for Mark Powell
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Mesa, AZ.
Easy transaction and good communication as to what was needed. I feel like I could have gotten a better interest rate but overall I'm satisfied.
4.5
Survey completed on
Jul 06, 2020
Reviewed by Kelly Marie Downs for Mark Powell
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Mesa, AZ.
Worked quickly to help move things along
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 03, 2020
Reviewed by Tamara Ritter for David McEntee
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Villa Rica, GA.
David was very professional and resourceful. Even when I had some anxiety, he managed a calm and professional attitude. It was a pleasure working with him, and making our homeownership dream a reality. I 100% recommend him!
4.8
Survey completed on
Jul 05, 2020
Reviewed by Tabitha Roseann Reed for George Wegmann
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Glendale, AZ.
👍
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 05, 2020
Reviewed by Dorether Wallace for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
Being that I was the listing agent and the buyers agent had the buyer I was very impressed with the communication Josef Lee provided for me and my seller. He kept us posted on the progress and we even closed earlier than the purchase agreement stated. The service I received was excellent. I will definitely use Josef Lee with First Option Mortgage for my buyers in the future.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 04, 2020
Reviewed by Robyn Parrish for Dustan Ingram
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Camby, IN.
Buying a home is not easy, but Dustan seemed to make this process more easier than others. He took the time out to get to know me as a client versus just finding me a home. We were able to communicate better because of this and he made me feel more comfortable overall! I went from horrible to GREAT when switching to First Options.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 04, 2020
Reviewed by Jacob Estrada Ramos for Carolina Vergara
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Snellville, GA.
Quick and transparent transaction. Great customer service
4.8
Survey completed on
Jul 04, 2020
Reviewed by David M. Allee for Aaron Schwamberg
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Las Vegas, NV.
Aaron did a great job as did he for me before, he made the whole process Very easy!! Thanks
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 04, 2020
Reviewed by Maclean Milan for Kurt Nikolai
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Edina, MN.
Transparent communication and fast service overall.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 04, 2020
Reviewed by Jacob Cabot for Ashley Bernardo
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Las Vegas, NV.
Ashley is an amazing lender to work with! She answers her phone, sticks to the timelines she originally agreed to, let’s you know ahead if there are issues and how she’s solving them. 10/10 will use again!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 03, 2020
Reviewed by Amrin Ismail for Kashif Tajani
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Suwanee, GA.
Kashif was a pleasure to work with! Not only was he very helpful with all the questions we had, but was also easily accessible. We would definitely recommend him to our friends and family!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 03, 2020
Reviewed by Donna Michelle Brunes for Brandon McDonald
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Fishers, IN.
Appreciated the level of professionalism and the ease of the entire process.
4.3
Survey completed on
Jul 03, 2020
Reviewed by Arianne Mikaila Simmons for Kurt Nikolai
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Baton Rouge, LA.
The process of getting approved for my mortgage through First Option Mortgage and Kurt Nikolai was made easy. I understood everything I needed to do and was able to close on my home.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 03, 2020
Reviewed by JAIDIVA PATINO for Karina Mejia
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Snellville, GA.
La claridad en la resolución de todas mis preguntas, la constancia y dedicación en el servicio me hicieron sentir importante y valorada como cliente. La experiencia y el profesionalismo con que recibí el servicio de Karina me dejaron feliz de haber elegido su compañía para este paso tan importante en mi Vida y la de mi familia. Gracias!!! Jaidiva
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 03, 2020
Reviewed by Javier Rodriguez for Marie Haley
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Marietta, GA.
kept us informed
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 03, 2020
Reviewed by Melissa Deanne Sajid for Kiran Shah
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Johns Creek, GA.
Kiran absolutely went ABOVE & BEYOND to help my husband and I secure this home loan. She always responded in a timely manner and helped keep us informed and on track the entire way. She is professional, hard working and most kind! Anyone would be lucky to have her working on their team. Big special thanks to Kiran and her efforts. WE DID IT! — Melissa S.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 29, 2020
Reviewed by Nicole J Gabriel for Clark Sigmund
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Greenfield, IN.
I was very nervous about the whole process. He looked at where I was at and told me exactly what I would need to do to get where my score where it needed to be. During the whole process he stayed in great communication with me and quickly respond to all my questions.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 02, 2020
Reviewed by Sisto Jimenez Jr for Amy Rebenar
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Phoenix, AZ.
Communication is key in this process and Amy was wonderful with answering any questions I had! Very informative to make sure I understood what was happening! Her and the group were awesome with a capital A! Thank u so so much!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 02, 2020
Reviewed by Melissa Dierks for George Wegmann
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Glendale, AZ.
George and his team are pro active with getting our clients prequalified and communicating with them and us regularly. A smooth process where we did not have to question where they were in the process! Great Job!!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 01, 2020
Reviewed by David J Powell for Dustan Ingram
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
Making sure I was safisted..
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 01, 2020
Reviewed by Stephen Neil Goodwin for Ashley Filitor
Completed transaction in Jul 2020 in Marietta, GA.
Ashley was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable throughout our entire home buying process! We always felt in the know on what was going on and she was great in explaining the things we didn't understand. Thank you Ashley for making this process so fun and enjoyable!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 29, 2020
Reviewed by Liddy Crum for Clark Sigmund
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Shelbyville, IN.
Clark was very helpful through the whole process. He kept me up to date on the processing of my loan as well as when I needed to provide more information. Definitely recommended.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 01, 2020
Reviewed by Stephen J Clark for Ashley Bernardo
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Las Vegas, NV.
Very professional and knowledgeable.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 28, 2020
Reviewed by Randy Lee Ness for George Wegmann
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in San Tan Valley, AZ.
George was very helpful through the entire process, and responsive to my needs. He made it easy to understand my finances and give me a price range based on the information I provided so that I knew what houses I could look at. After finding the perfect house, he and his team made it simple for me to get approved and purchase the home. I had a very good experience with him and would fully recommend him to anyone looking to finance a home.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 01, 2020
Reviewed by Gina Nguyen for Aaron Schwamberg
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Las Vegas, NV.
Aaron was always available. He responded promptly and answered all my questions. The process was smooth and easy. His associates that works with him were also very nice and efficient.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 01, 2020
Reviewed by Gerald Rosemond for Murrell Sailers
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Las Vegas, NV.
Murrell listened and understood our needs, and went through several options to find the loan that best benefited us.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 01, 2020
Reviewed by KATIA GUADALUPE ALVAREZ GUTIERREZ for Karina Mejia
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Snellville, GA.
Excelente!!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 01, 2020
Reviewed by Julio Cesar Chacon Mejia for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Monrovia, IN.
He work hard to get the job done
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 01, 2020
Reviewed by Kathryn McCoy for Dustan Ingram
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Camby, IN.
SUPER TEAM!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jul 01, 2020
Reviewed by Olukayode A Fadina for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
The team did exceedingly wonderful on all aspect even beyond my expectations.
5.0
Survey
Reviewed by RandyNess for George Wegmann
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in , .
George was very helpful through the entire process, and responsive to my needs. He made it easy to understand my finances and give me a price range based on the information I provided so that I knew what houses I could look at. After finding the perfect house, he and his team made it simple for me to get approved and purchase the home. I had a very good experience with him and would fully recommend him to anyone looking to finance a home.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 30, 2020
Reviewed by Margarita Garrison for Jeff Scott
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Woodstock, GA.
Jeff was very professional and made the process much easier!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 30, 2020
Reviewed by Mara A Lorenzo Prestes for Carolina Vergara
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Roswell, GA.
She is the best! Thank you Caro! 😘
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 30, 2020
Reviewed by RYAN CHO for John Lee
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Suwanee, GA.
John is vet knowledgeable and very easy to work with. He worked to get us the best rate and we are glad we refinance through John. We highly recommend using John to anyone who’s looking to buy or refinance.
4.8
Survey completed on
Jun 30, 2020
Reviewed by Caleb McBrier for Brandon McDonald
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Franklin, IN.
Brandon was very professional and approachable for questions! It was a pleasure working with him.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 30, 2020
Reviewed by Maikel Maza Gonzalez for Chris Sanchez
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Lawrenceville, GA.
La verdad es que mi experiencia fue excelente, Chris es una persona maravillosa con una paciencia increíble y si le tuviera que dar una puntuación del 1 al 10 le daba un 20 😃.100% recomendable . Gracias por todo.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 30, 2020
Reviewed by Gloria Marin for Carolina Vergara
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Jonesboro, GA.
Comunicación , coordinación a pesar de las circunstancias ,se cerró lo más importante la comunicación . He trabajado anteriormente con Carolina y he recibido muy buen servicio . Gracias
4.5
Survey completed on
Jun 30, 2020
Reviewed by WILLIAM BETANCOURT for Karina Mejia
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Stone Mountain, GA.
I had answers to all my questions and help 24/7
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 30, 2020
Reviewed by Leticia Abreu for Jim Steen
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Orange Park, FL.
Very professional team!!
4.2
Survey completed on
Jun 29, 2020
Reviewed by Donna J Christensen for Ashley Filitor
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Canton, GA.
Ashley kept in communication on weekends or any time we had questions and is very pleasant to work with.
5.0
Survey
Reviewed by Caleb M for Jarad Vinup
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in , .
Jarad, Brandon, and their team at FirstOption Indy were nothing but spectacular in helping my wife and I close on our first home! They were very open for questions and responded very quickly. They really make you feel like family, and want to see you reach your dreams!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 29, 2020
Reviewed by Lanna J Smith for Clark Sigmund
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
This is the second time using Clark for a mortgage. He never fails to get the job done and always has my best interest in mind.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 02, 2020
Reviewed by Spencer Proffer for Clark Sigmund
Completed transaction in May 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
Clark was amazing!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 29, 2020
Reviewed by James P. Habegger for Clark Sigmund
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Shelbyville, IN.
Clark doe s a great job of communicating
4.5
Survey completed on
Jun 26, 2020
Reviewed by Danielle Poage for Rez Esmail
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Dallas, TX.
Responded to every question along the way, and really helped us get the best rate.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 29, 2020
Reviewed by Travis Moore for Rob Johnson
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Covington, GA.
This transaction was smooth, no issues and the communication was excellent.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 29, 2020
Reviewed by Kristy Palmer Calvo for Michael Vera
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Miami, FL.
Michael was excellent, his customer service was simply superb. He took the time to explain everything every step of the way. Always made him self a viable for any question, doubts or concerns. Most of the time I didn't have to call him because he would reach out via email, phone or text to make sure everything on my end was going smoothly. I plan and will recommend Michael to my family, friends and coworkers from here on out.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 29, 2020
Reviewed by Heather Anderson for Aaron Schwamberg
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in San Diego, CA.
This is the third time I have worked with Aaron on financing/refinancing my home and it has been a pleasure each time. I always appreciate the fact that Aaron works to get me the best possible deal for my situation on my loan. I always return to Aaron because I feel comfortable with his skill level and knowledge when it comes to dealing with loans. I have always had a very good positive experience when dealing with Aaron. I was able to save a lot of money by refinancing with Aaron.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 29, 2020
Reviewed by Jaykishan Punjabi for Kashif Tajani
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Mcdonough, GA.
...
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 28, 2020
Reviewed by Elsie Quiles for William Polack
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Woodstock, GA.
Attentive and Professional
4.8
Survey completed on
Jun 28, 2020
Reviewed by Kathy Waters for Kashif Tajani
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Suwanee, GA.
Your attention to detail and good communication kept everyone up tp date during the process.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 28, 2020
Reviewed by Jennifer Labrecque for George Wegmann
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Scottsdale, AZ.
I am a local real estate agent in scottsdale and usually do business with George and Fiest Option to my clients. This is the first time I was on the buyer last side of the table and needed an efficient smooth Quick close to beat out all the other competition with the market being in a frenzy. My strong closing of 9 days helped entice the seller to choose my offer over several others. Communication was everything. Always on top of it and efficient and we closed two days ago!
4.8
Survey completed on
Jun 26, 2020
Reviewed by Russell Steven Nowell for George Wegmann
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Florence, AZ.
Easy to work with, very informative. I reccomend his services.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 26, 2020
Reviewed by Mark Green for Michael Vera
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Mableton, GA.
Michael was open, honest and timely in his communications with me. The process happened very quick and saved me a lot of money. There's nothing else that I would want when going through the refinancing process. When I know of someone else that is either interested in refinancing or purchasing I will for sure recommend Michael!!!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 27, 2020
Reviewed by Laura Ann Cripe for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Marion, IN.
Josef is not only knowledgeable but also personable. I enjoyed working with him and will work with him in the future. Great guy, took great care of us!!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 27, 2020
Reviewed by Holly Rothschild for Ashley Bernardo
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Las Vegas, NV.
Ashley was wonderful to work with on my refi. She is extremely informative, professional and answered any and all questions I had throughout the process!
4.8
Survey completed on
Jun 27, 2020
Reviewed by Israel Seth Jacques Billiot for Kurt Nikolai
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Prairieville, LA.
The process was a breeze.
4.8
Survey completed on
Jun 26, 2020
Reviewed by Cori Kathleen Church for Rob Horan
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Beech Grove, IN.
Rob was extremely helpful and patient during the entire home buying process. As a first time home buyer, I had lots of questions but Rob was always more than willing to answer them. He made the process very easy to understand and I am glad we had Rob on our side!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 26, 2020
Reviewed by Ciara S Hanratty for Mark Powell
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Mesa, AZ.
Super easy, painless process. Mark was friendly, helpful, and answered all my questions. Thanks again!
4.2
Survey completed on
Jun 19, 2020
Reviewed by Alex Idowu Akinyosoye for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
Professionalism
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 26, 2020
Reviewed by Millie Cabezas for Jim Steen
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in St Augustine, FL.
He's always there we you need him.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 26, 2020
Reviewed by Kade Koch for Brandon McDonald
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
Jarad, Brandon, Brad and Jay Dee are the best team in the mortgage game period. The communication with them is always quick and informative. The service they provide is the best I have seen.
4.8
Survey completed on
Jun 26, 2020
Reviewed by Chris J Daria for Mark Powell
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Mesa, AZ.
Mark is a true professional who provided great support and information to make the refinance process easy and efficient. He was always available to answer questions and helped address all our concerns. I would recommend Mark to anyone interested in refinancing their home.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 26, 2020
Reviewed by Raymond Alexander Calvo for Michael Vera
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Miami, FL.
It was a pleasure to work with Michael from beginning to end he was professional, communicative, and worked diligently on our behalf to close as quickly as possible. Excellent experience overall with Michael and will gladly work with him again and recommend him to our friends and family.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 26, 2020
Reviewed by Prita Jardosh for Kashif Tajani
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Mcdonough, GA.
He is the best and make all process so smooth every time we deal with him...Awesome service👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 26, 2020
Reviewed by Sheri Coldren for Brandon McDonald
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
Great communication- always go above and beyond!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 25, 2020
Reviewed by Ayesha Monica Ahmed for Rez Esmail
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in The Colony, TX.
Rez was very helpful throughout the process and always kept us in the loop. Closing went smoothly without a hitch. It was excellent working with Rez.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 26, 2020
Reviewed by Jody Miles Jones for David McEntee
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Buford, GA.
David was very interested in making this a smooth experience. He kept me up to date at each and every step. I felt very comfortable with calling him with any and all questions I had. He took the time on each call to walk me through each question. Trust me I had many questions and calls with David and each time he was very patient with me.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 26, 2020
Reviewed by Nayra Cumba for Carolina Vergara
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Lawrenceville, GA.
Carolina was always in communication with my buyers and myself. She gave the extra mile to help my first time home buyers, we are thankful for all that she did for make this deal happened! Very professional as always!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 26, 2020
Reviewed by Manuel A Vieira for Carolina Vergara
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Lawrenceville, GA.
Communication made great the experience.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 26, 2020
Reviewed by Emilia Lancon for Rob Horan
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
Rob was amazing especially given the circumstances with the virus, and going through a rough transition at work. He communicated with me through the whole process made it very easy for me. And now I’m a proud first home buyer. Thanks Rob
5.0
Survey
Reviewed by istiak for Rez Esmail
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in , .
It was a pleasure working with Rez, he bent over backwards to accommodate our needs and was very professional and informative throughout. No hitches at all
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 25, 2020
Reviewed by Cindy Sanchez for Theresa Santiago Morgan
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in , .
Communicated just right. Was on point with everything
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 25, 2020
Reviewed by Tom Mayer for George Wegmann
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Mesa, AZ.
George is responsive, calm, professional, and personable. He takes the time to discuss client concerns and explain the mortgage application process. Above all, George makes himself available to answer questions from clients and agents every step of the way, and he follows up to make sure everyone is satisfied with his and First Option Mortgage performance.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 25, 2020
Reviewed by Istiak Ahmed for Rez Esmail
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in The Colony, TX.
Rez was always on top of the whole process, and worked with us to get us very competitive rates. He always kept us updated during the whole process. Very professional and there were no hitches encountered.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 25, 2020
Reviewed by BERNARD ONYIA for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Camby, IN.
He had the patience to explain every bit of the transaction . He returned calls , texts and emails promptly . His calm disposition is second to none .
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 23, 2020
Reviewed by Rock N Cowen for George Wegmann
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Queen Creek, AZ.
George and his team are knowledgeable, efficient, and informative. We have worked with him several times and he will remain our go-to resource for all things mortgage related!
5.0
Survey completed on
Reviewed by Jack Aikin for
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in , .
First option is my go to for sure
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 21, 2020
Reviewed by Steven P. Johnson for Kurt Nikolai
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Victoria, MN.
It’s done
4.2
Survey completed on
Jun 22, 2020
Reviewed by Rashad Graham for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
My home buying experience was great! Josef and his team were easy to work with and provide excellent customer service.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 23, 2020
Reviewed by William E Brock V for Sean Hanzelik
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Nashville, TN.
This is either my second or third time working with Sean and he is timely, accurate, and thorough. There were never any questions as to how my loan would be structured and any confusion that I had he was always available to hop on a call to run me through the details. 10/10 would recommend working with Sean, thank you for the great service!
4.8
Survey completed on
Jun 23, 2020
Reviewed by Manuel Rodriguez for Marie Haley
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Sugar Hill, GA.
Excellent service and on time closing.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 23, 2020
Reviewed by Peter K Browning for Reed Owens
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Noblesville, IN.
Very easy to work with - quickly assisted with any issues.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 23, 2020
Reviewed by Amy C Daria for Mark Powell
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Mesa, AZ.
Thank you Mark for making what is usually a tedious, painful process, very easy and quick! We appreciate the advice and options you provided to us. It was a pleasure to work with you and your team!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 23, 2020
Reviewed by Morgan Loftin Brock for Sean Hanzelik
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Nashville, TN.
We’ve worked with Sean before and will always work with him when possible for our loan needs. He is kind, responsive, professional and is just a really wonderful person to have in your corner. Sean, thank you for making our recent refi so easy and pleasant!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 23, 2020
Reviewed by Casey Beth Kovener-Elkins for Clark Sigmund
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
Great communication and experience overall! Smooth and quick also!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 23, 2020
Reviewed by Samson B Olorunfemi for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Camby, IN.
Josef was a perfect example of going extra mile to meet customers want. Thank you! U did a great job.
4.8
Survey completed on
Jun 22, 2020
Reviewed by Kenneth Graham for Dustan Ingram
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
Great adjustment to service during COVID.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 22, 2020
Reviewed by Patrick Joseph Simonis for Mark Powell
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Chandler, AZ.
The process was a long one, but it was seamless. I have heard horror stories about others purchasing homes and having countless hurdles along the way. With Mark, I had no issues getting the information I needed and kept the process going as smoothly as possible. I will recommend Mark in the future for any friends or family needing to go through a home purchase.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 22, 2020
Reviewed by Timothy A Imel for Clark Sigmund
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
Refinancing with Clark was incredible! He responded to phone calls, texts, and emails immediately. He answered any and all questions and is very knowledgeable, upfront, and honest. The whole process was quick and stress free! I've done business with him before, I will do business with again, and I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting a home loan or refinance.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 20, 2020
Reviewed by Marta Cecilia Cleveland for William Polack
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Lawrenceville, GA.
En general, una gran experiencia! William y Paola fueron increíbles durante todo el proceso, se comunicaron de manera rápida y efectiva y me hicieron sentir cómoda durante todo el proceso. Excelente servicio. Se los recomendio. Mil Gracias!!!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 21, 2020
Reviewed by Matthew L Stonebarger for Aaron Schwamberg
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Las Vegas, NV.
Just working with Aaron he is a good guy
4.8
Survey completed on
Jun 21, 2020
Reviewed by Darin Tyler Eccles for George Wegmann
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Florence, AZ.
Step by step we had a easy process to obtain the loan. Friendly helpful staff.
4.8
Survey completed on
Jun 20, 2020
Reviewed by Ashley Vranes for Murrell Sailers
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Henderson, NV.
He was easy to work with and got right on everything!
4.8
Survey completed on
Jun 18, 2020
Reviewed by Thomas R Schierberl II for Ashley Bernardo
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Las Vegas, NV.
Worked diligently to get my loan done
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 20, 2020
Reviewed by Terry Blankenship/Mary Blankenship for Pj Le'Gre'Air
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Murfreesboro, TN.
PJ was great to work with. He kept us informed and moving forward every step of the way. We had a successful closing in no small part due to PJ!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 20, 2020
Reviewed by Candy Romero for Marie Haley
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Sugar Hill, GA.
Being a first time home owner and Marie having so much experience and knowledge. It was a very smooth ride, i felt confident in her experience.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 19, 2020
Reviewed by Erik Mozur for Ashley Bernardo
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Las Vegas, NV.
Ashley was so on top of everything! She helped me get all of the paperwork needed to purchase our new home. She even did a video call with me when I had no idea what she needed. She made it so much easier than I had anticipated. She was friendly, honest, and helpful. Thank you, Ashley!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 19, 2020
Reviewed by Kimberly Stewart for Dustan Ingram
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
Dustan has been actively assisting my clients for years and Lending. I trust him so much I referred my son to him and I refer all my friends and family to Dustin. He 100% has the endorsement of Star Harbor Realty
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 15, 2020
Reviewed by James Mac Weldon Jr for Rez Esmail
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Frisco, TX.
Accurate, fast and friendly service. The process was ZERO pain. It was very efficient, and Rez kept us informed during the process.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 18, 2020
Reviewed by Leah Forsythe for Ashley Bernardo
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Las Vegas, NV.
Ashley works very hard and was wonderful to be on a team with!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 18, 2020
Reviewed by Wendy Michelle Stephens-Eccles for George Wegmann
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Florence, AZ.
Very informative and easy process. No stress.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 18, 2020
Reviewed by Pamela M Stonebarger for Aaron Schwamberg
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Las Vegas, NV.
ALL AROUND, AARON WAS PROFESSIONAL AND REALLY HELPFUL AND ON TOP OF EVERYTHING.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 18, 2020
Reviewed by YONG S KIM for John Lee
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Atlanta, GA.
With so many mortgage companies and brokers out there, I spoke to several and I felt very comfortable speaking with John! He really advised me throughout the entire process and also answered any questions along the way and locked in the best rate. He was easily available, and I had a very pleasant experience. Thank you and I would certainly recommend him and plan to use him again for my next home in the near future! Y.K.
4.8
Survey completed on
Jun 15, 2020
Reviewed by Cynthia Leigh Weldon for Rez Esmail
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Frisco, TX.
Rez was very responsive to our needs and made the process seamless.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 17, 2020
Reviewed by Arica Elaine Hudgins for Pj Le'Gre'Air
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Murfreesboro, TN.
PJ was exceptional and made this process stress free and pleasant
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 16, 2020
Reviewed by Joey Gutierrez for George Wegmann
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Phoenix, AZ.
George was great from start to finish, communicated every step of the way and made sure my clients questions were answered every time. I look forward to working with George on many more deals. :)
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 16, 2020
Reviewed by Logan B Purvis for Clark Sigmund
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Columbus, IN.
Clark was knowledgeable, quick to respond, quick to fix any issues that arouse, and always advised with keeping our best interests in mind. He made the process smooth even though we did not involve a relator which says a great deal about his knowledge and professionalism. We have our forever home due to all his hard work and we will be recommending him and his company highly!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 16, 2020
Reviewed by Rigoberto Medina Flores for Dustan Ingram
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
This is my second time working with Dustan and I am so pleased to have had a great experience again. Dustan was honest and thorough in explaining our options. He understood our situation and guided us through the entire process.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 16, 2020
Reviewed by Tyler James Kramer for George Wegmann
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Phoenix, AZ.
Great support!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 15, 2020
Reviewed by Christian Humberto Zambrano Moran for Jim Steen
Completed transaction in May 2020 in Melbourne, FL.
Jim was a pleasure to work with. He was clear and honest. He seemed to genuinely care about what was best for me.
4.5
Survey completed on
Jun 16, 2020
Reviewed by Conni Maria Gregg for George Wegmann
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Mesa, AZ.
Easy to work with.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 15, 2020
Reviewed by Hossana Kebede for Kashif Tajani
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Stone Mountain, GA.
He is organized, helpful and professional
5.0
Survey
Reviewed by zuser201709290716107 for Clark Sigmund
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in , .
Clark was knowledgeable, quick to respond, quick to fix any issues that arouse, and always advised with keeping our best interests in mind. He made the process smooth even though we did not involve a relator which says a great deal about his knowledge and professionalism. We have our forever home due to all his hard work and we will be recommending him and his company highly!
4.7
Survey completed on
Jun 15, 2020
Reviewed by Justin Joseph Ipson for Mark Powell
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Mesa, AZ.
Thanks Mark!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 15, 2020
Reviewed by Anel Anes Hurem for Jim Steen
Completed transaction in May 2020 in Atlantic Bch, FL.
It was a pleasure working with you again, Jim.
4.2
Survey completed on
Jun 15, 2020
Reviewed by James D Zvonar for Brandon McDonald
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 15, 2020
Reviewed by Sarah E Zvonar for Brandon McDonald
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
Brandon gave great advice about coverage and gaps in coverage. I really appreciate all of his help through this process
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 15, 2020
Reviewed by Alisa Lee for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
One thing that is consistent with Josef is that he will work hard for his clients. I am not sure they know all of the work and effort he puts into each of their transactions. And I’m not sure agents fully know either. But with this one, in spite of the obstacles that came about, he stayed committed to the client and got it done! I appreciate you and your team’s patience and dedication to making my client’s dream of homeownership come true!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 14, 2020
Reviewed by Jason A Griffith for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
Josef and Travis were great. The kept me informed throughout every step of the loan process. Praise the Lord for those two dudes. The were awesome! Kudos to you two!
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 13, 2020
Reviewed by Elise C Plaskett for Rob Johnson
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Cumming, GA.
Excellent communication, always willing to answer questions and discuss certain points multiple times to ensure we were comfortable with our choices.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 13, 2020
Reviewed by Kristina Breffitt for Scott Neeley
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Ponte Vedra Beach, FL.
5.0
Survey completed on
Jun 13, 2020
Reviewed by Christopher Smith for Clark Sigmund
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Greenwood, IN.
Clark is very informative and does a great job communicating.
4.2
Survey completed on
Jun 13, 2020
Reviewed by Gurpartap Gill for Josef Lee
Completed transaction in Jun 2020 in Indianapolis, IN.
He did a great job getting the loan done. I would have preferred more communication especially when issues came up that caused delays but he worked through those challenges and got the deal done! Thanks