Suwanee Branch

Branch Leadership

Kashif Tajani
Kashif Tajani
Branch Manager
ktajani@myfirstoption.com
Read More
Kiran Shah
Kiran Shah
Branch Manager
kshah@myfirstoption.com
Read More
Anil Shah
Anil Shah
Business Development Director
anshah@myfirstoption.com
Read More

Loan Originator

Christopher Sanchez
Christopher Sanchez
Loan Originator
csanchez@myfirstoption.com
Read More
Michael Vera
Michael Vera
Loan Originator
mvera@myfirstoption.com
Read More
John Bruce
John Bruce
Loan Originator
jbruce@myfirstoption.com
Read More
Yvette Odom
Yvette Odom
Loan Originator
yodom@myfirstoption.com
Read More
David McEntee
David McEntee
Loan Originator
dmcentee@myfirstoption.com
Read More
Ashley Filitor
Ashley Filitor
Loan Originator
afilitor@myfirstoption.com
Read More
William Polack
William Polack
Loan Originator
wpolack@myfirstoption.com
Read More